We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best BBQ in Danang”
Review of HongDae BBQ & Beer

HongDae BBQ & Beer
Ranked #321 of 1,340 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: $3 - $25
Description: BBQ & Beer HongDae first time provides cultural-style grilled dishes and beer renowned FULLY Korea you can not find somewhere in the city. HongDae is a member of the family restaurant chain Hancook with traditional Korean cuisine With a vibrant space culture of the 21st century in Korea along the famous grilled dishes, HongDae will take you to discover the land of Kim Chi with culinary path
Restaurant details
Description: BBQ & Beer HongDae first time provides cultural-style grilled dishes and beer renowned FULLY Korea you can not find somewhere in the city. HongDae is a member of the family restaurant chain Hancook with traditional Korean cuisine With a vibrant space culture of the 21st century in Korea along the famous grilled dishes, HongDae will take you to discover the land of Kim Chi with culinary path
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I really like grilled meat here. We ordered combo c which we could try different kinds of meat with good price. I extremely like pork side with tasty. Toppings are nice but if lettuces are strain this is perfect.
The staff very friendly and helpful.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CattiePham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Honestly the best Korean BBQ I have ever had coming from Canada where I thought I knew what Korean BBQ was I have been wrong this whole time a very must try meat was AAA quality as I am from Alberta Canada and know my meat

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Molieka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Grilled beef of Hongdae is the best in Danang I'm gonna come back because of friendly staffs and cheap price Highly recommended !!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Văn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

I'm quite pleasure in services.
The food is so good and they have many side-dish with meal. It's so amazing^^
Especially, live music always begins at 7:00 pm everyday.
Staff who is friendly smile, good character,.... ask me if i need to help something( Someone can speak Korean's language).
Let's try.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Duc3x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

We loved the food here. It was the best meal by far that we've had in Vietnam. The beef was beautiful, tasty and tender. Highly recommend this place in Da Nang.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank RubyH150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HongDae BBQ & Beer also viewed

 

Been to HongDae BBQ & Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing