We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Mexican food!”
Review of Tacos Danang

Tacos Danang
Order Online
Ranked #20 of 1,417 Restaurants in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came here after reading the positive reviews on Trip Advisor and we were really impressed! The staff were friendly and quick to serve us. The food was fresh and full of flavour. Our two meals as well as nachos and 3 drinks cost under 300.000VND, such good value. Would definitely recommend Tacos Da Nang!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank RW1096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

second time i've come here.
foods still so good, and lovely decorating! i love it!



i will come back again!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Glakinhot0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Felt like something easy and relaxing and this place hit the spot. We had beef nachos and burritos. Both were excellent. This place is a little shop tucked down a alley and seems to be a little gem, especially with travellers. The price probably has a lot to do with it. Nacho, burritos and two coronas was about $12 CDN

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank brentschiedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

I ordered delivery on their Facebook page. We had excellent burritos and tacos delivered. They are really fast and the food is delicious and a good value.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Scott_G972USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Best Mexican food i have ever eat in Da Nang so far. The service and the decoration made me feel like i am in Mexico. Very epic

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 643quanghuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tacos Danang also viewed

 
Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to Tacos Danang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing