We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:15 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Tours

We did a full day tour with Tony and his crew - we had so much fun, we booked another half day... read more

Reviewed December 19, 2019
Adventure113812
This is the best way to see Hoi An!

Tony Van Motorcycle Easy Tours came highly recommended by a friend who did a tour with Bac (Tony) a... read more

Reviewed December 17, 2019
25chihl
Read all 113 reviews
  
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
110
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great trip da nang beach marble mountain always felt safe day tour lang co amazing experience pottery village vegetable village top gear authentic vietnamese local lunch recommend this trip interesting things countryside tour mat weaving spoke good english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2019

We did a full day tour with Tony and his crew - we had so much fun, we booked another half day tour! We always felt safe, enjoyed ourselves, saw so many interesting things and learned a lot. It was a great time, I highly recommend going with Tony!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Adventure113812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

Tony Van Motorcycle Easy Tours came highly recommended by a friend who did a tour with Bac (Tony) a few years ago. We connected over WhatsApp a few weeks before our arrival. Bac was so helpful. He not only helped us with the airport transfers, he also made recommendation as to where to get good tailoring done when we asked. We are a group of 5 women from Canada and a couple of us had never ridden on a motorcycle before. Bac snd his crew were very attentive and were always checking on us throughout the ride. Even though we were only in Hoi An for 2 days and initially only booked one tour, we enjoyed it so much that we decided to book addition half day tour on our last day. If we had more time, we definitely would have done more tours with Bac and his crew!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 25chihl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

My first ever motorcycle tour with Tony and his crew. We were a group of 4 women, all a bit apprehensive about riding on the back of motorcycle for a full day (10 Hrs) tour. What an adventure we had travelling off the main roads, some rural crossing and even a bit of highway travelling. Felt very safe and my driver was always asking to see if I was ok. We enjoyed experience so much, that partway thru the tour we were making arrangements for another tour (1/2 day) the next day to visit a couple of smaller farming, silk and pottery making towns. Tony was very knowledgeable and his English speaking was very good. Took great trip photos and provided excellent value for all the tours. Definitely memorable and hopefully return back for another trip.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank skemp660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

Bac (Tony) and his crew were amazing. Strongly recommended. They provided rain gears when it rained

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank jackietan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

From the time Tony and Sherlock pocked is up in Hue and immediately took a track through a rice field to leave the city, it was a trip on “the roads less travelled “. We visited fishing villages, mountain villages, the DMZ, tunnels from the war, ate the best local food and experienced central Vietnam in the best way possible. Words can’t really describe this tour, you just have to do it. You will never regret it and never forget it. Thanks Tony and Sherlock. Awesome.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 482darlenem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews