We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$139
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/02
$64
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$377
$146
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$211
$153
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$112
$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
$252
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
604
115
16
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
115
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townfront office managerfree shuttlethe hustle and bustleprivate beachtaxi ridepool sidestayed here for nightsreception staffrelaxing stayclose to townlovely poolbreakfast buffetrooms are largebeautiful hotelstayed longervietnam
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 741 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2017

A great resort to stay in Hoi An. The Resort has great facilities inclusive of the pool!. Rooms and service to these great rooms was fantastic! Staff were always obliging and with a smile. The location was great, just out of town, but very short distance to Old Town. We stayed here with our two children aged 5 and 10, they absolutely enjoyed the resorts pool and surroundings. I would not hesitate to recommend this resort to anyone, from family's to couples etc!
To all the staff, I'd like to thank them for an unforgettable stay and hoped you enjoyed my wife's dance moves at the fantastic Silk Village Resort's New Year Eve Gala Night! Haha

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoiAnSilk, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Dear Christian Q

Thank you for your kind feedback and we are pleased that our team had been helpful in ensuring you of a wonderful family holiday over the New Year.

It is really nice to learn that you found our beautiful resort, your big spacious rooms with beautiful grounds, the New Year’s party, the breakfast selection as well as the exceptional hospitality shown by the team all greatly exceeded your expectation. We are for sure your wife's dance performance was the most impressive part of the night. You can download your pictures from our Resort's facebook.

If your travel plan will bring you back to Hoi An City, please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will be happy in personally assisting you with the room reservation.

Kind regards,

Phi Do
Director of Sales & Marketing
dosm@hoiansilkvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Our room is very nice. Free shuttle buses to beach and town.
Free bikes available. So we used them to get to the old town that made us really enjoyable.
Great pool and spa. Good breakfast.
Staff is exceptional. They are friendly, helpful and always smile.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank eldwinanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoiAnSilk, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Dear eldwinanderson

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely words following your recent stay at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, indeed, your home away from home.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our spacious and well-appointed rooms, the stunning swimming pool set amidst lush gardens, free scheduled shuttle bus, free bicycle to discover Hoi An City and the Beach, spa services as well as the attentive and generous warmth from the team.

We hope we will welcome you again as we wish to offer you the same attention and care at our beautiful tropical oasis.

Yours sincerely,

Phi Do
Director of Sales & Marketing
dosm@hoiansilkvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

I booked the hotel very late and just before flying up sent them a request for an airport transfer from DaNang. It was great three hours later to walk out of immigration and see a driver waiting with my name board, excellent service.
Reception at the hotel was straight forward and the rooms and room service was of a high standard.
The vast majority of staff were smiling and helpful and wanted to talk if possible although some had little comprehension of English (my Vietnamese is not much good either )
The resort was quiet but close enough to walk to old town with hotel providing free transfers to the beach and old town three times daily.
Very good value fo money in my view if on a medium budget.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 589Phil37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoiAnSilk, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Dear 589Phil37

It is our pleasure to have served you on your recent trip to Hoi An Ancient City!

Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback which we will definitely share with our team. We are glad that our transportation service, location, daily scheduled shuttle bus to the beach, town and especially our team have made your stay comfortable.

However, as we strive to deliver a greater experience to you, it would be much appreciated that you share your future Hoi An Ancient City plan to me directly so we know what it takes to bring your experience with us to the next level.

We all look forward to welcoming you back shortly.

Kind regards,

Phi Do
Director of Sales & Marketing
dosm@hoiansilkvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

The friendly staff and beautiful hotel provided a relaxing mid point for our Vietnam travels. The kids loved the pool , playing in the cupboards and getting a double on the bikes into town. The food at the restaurant was delicious for buffet breakfast and we enjoyed a great lunch with cocktails too. Although the weather was wet our stay in Hoi An was a highlight of our Vietnam travels.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoiAnSilk, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Dear Michelle M

Warmest greetings from Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as a preferred destination for your holiday in Hoi An.

Your inputs and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival.

We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities, our service and that you enjoyed your time with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully soon! I will be happy in personally taking care of your reservation.

Best Regards,

Phi Do
Director of Sales & Marketing
dosm@hoiansilkvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Stayed for two nights - since we got an offer we could not refuse :-). Two adults backpacking with children (7 yo) this hotel is a bit over our budget but we found a bargain price - two nights luxury accommodation, free transfer to airport and a tour of the silk farm. The room (bungalow) - top notch with fabulous fluffy beds, extraordinary bathroom and shower - the room overlooking the pool. Breakfast as expected - pancakes, fresh fruit and omelette cook. The tour of the silk farm was very entertaining and educating for both adults and children. Walking distance to the bus central, and also to the water puppet show. They had free bikes to use but everytime we wanted to use them they were occupied...so take them early - at noon they are gone!

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Ann-Cathrine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoiAnSilk, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Dear Ann-Cathrine

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing a comment on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at Hoi An Silk Village Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to read the positive comments pertaining to our team member efficient service property, property atmosphere, as well as the variety of our recreation facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Hoi An Ancient City!

Kind regards,

Phi Do
Director of Sales & Marketing
dosm@hoiansilkvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews