We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$59
Fully refundable before Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
$33
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$27
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,812)
Filter reviews
4,813 results
Traveler rating
4,569
208
30
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,569
208
30
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town shuttle bus great hotel free bikes breakfast buffet swimming pool hotel is located the hotel offers offer free family room stayed here for nights egg station highly recommend this hotel nice pool fresh fruit vietnam bang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 4,813 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Best Hotel in Hoian.Service is excellent,impecable and clean facility,fresh quality buffet breakfest,customer service is outstanding and all the staff members going above and beyond their duties to make you feel comfortable and happy.

Highly recommend it and we will be staying again at Sincerity Hotel and Spa-Hoian on our next visit.

Big thank you to All the staff: Suyri,Harry,Jasmine, Phoebe,Linh,Alice,Chris,Lisa,Enri and everyone else.

Thank you for looking after us and making our first ever trip to Vietnam,exciting,fun,memorable,and most importantly sharing your beautiful Country and Culture with us.

Jon/Wanda (NZ/Austrlia/Niue).

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Some ups some downs
I would rate this hotel 3 stars on cleanliness and service.The staff are very friendly and helpful, they also work extremely hard in pleasing most requests but If the gym is important which it was to me you should look elsewhere. the gym is a tiny small room but yet they refused to leave the small air conditioner on even though several guests complained and were very uncomfortable. The door is left open and the lobby is extremely hot. we were in the room for 2 hours and with the heat it was unbearable.
Mr Beso , Ms Phoebe,and Mr Ben all made our trip enjoyable. we stayed for 3 nights.
They had a bottle of Vietnamese wine upon arrival.
check in was easy, they give you one key so therefore you can’t keep your room cool while you are gone. the shuttle has decent times but we aware that the nights get busy so your shuttle back might be full.We had to take taxis a few times because we didn’t want to wait for the return of the shuttle because it was full.The old town is too far to walk and we were advised not to at night anyway. it is pretty far. Taxis there are about $1.00- $2.00 so extremely cheap.
If you want to go To marble mountain my suggestion would be to take a taxi. they suggested we take a private car so they would wait but it’s not necessary as there are plenty of taxis already waiting.
the private car cost us $40 and we literally saw everything in under 2 hours.
We only ate breakfast at the hotel. the buffet had plenty of options but we tried to order poached eggs and boiled eggs however they kept getting the orders wrong and continuously served them raw so be careful. cheese, fruit, breads eggs to order available.
You will want request a pool balcony view. we had room 502 and it was on the east side. they do not have black out curtains so at 6 you will be up with the sun as it is very bright! The east side is a view is of a park being built full of trash at the moment.
the massages were amazing and nice pool at night when the families have left.
It was ok 3 for 3 nights.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Madchef777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

My husband and I have been traveling throughout Vietnam for several weeks now and stayed in Hoi An for 5 days. We originally booked our stay at Hoi An Sincerity for 3 nights, but ended up extending our stay because we felt so welcomed and comfortable there. The staff went above and beyond, especially Harry at reception and Jasmine at the restaurant. Harry and Jasmine welcomed us with bright smiles every time we saw them, they were incredibly helpful and warm, and they made our stay extra special. The pool was lovely, our room was exceptionally clean, and daily shuttles to Old Town were extremely convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An. Thank you Harry, Jasmine, and Hoi An Sincerity for such a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Tera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

We’d love to say thank you to all of you for take good care of us. our room is really clean everyday when we back from outside. staff are very polite and friendly.
we had order food in room it was tasty and also breakfast noodle soup in every morning.. Love it! Thay have complimentary shuttle bus/bike to Old town Hoi An everyday. If your holidays is Hoi An. Sincerity Hotel is good place to stay. Not far from that Old town!
(we writing our words when we’re on the way to Thailand. and still miss your food)
Thank you again see you next holidays

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank wipawanppk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been coming to this hotel since it first opened a few ago.

As always, it’s always such a great experience. The staff will remember you and go out of their way to assist in any way that they can.

For me, I just love chillin at the pool relaxing, Sincerity has the perfect environment for this.

Breakfast ticks all the boxes of course too.

I have to make special mention to staff member Suri, such a genuine person and always willing to help with anything. It’s because of people like her that this hotel runs so well.

Thanks to everyone again, see you again soon.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Newie83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews