We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
313
69
9
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
69
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool old town excellent location few minutes walk away quiet room no lift best hotel we have stayed train station free bicycles walking distance staff was very friendly and helpful enjoyed my stay first floor comfortable beds nice hotel central location stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whilst travelling through Vietnam we visited beautiful Hoi An after hearing so much about the old city.We booked into the Hoi An Travel Lodge which is just outside of the old city .
This hotel is a short walk to the old city . It is comfortable clean and has amazing friendly and helpful staff. Strongly recommended if you are visiting Hoi An.

Room tip: sty on the second or third floor . Street noise could be high on the first floor.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lawrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are looking for a place within budget and with excellent location, clean, and helpful stuff - this is the place.
Near the old city (5 min walk) without the hassle.
Free bicycle, swimming pool, and the surprise - the biggest bed I have ever seen.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BoazFischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

The staff were VERY good and friendly. Helped with taxi's and directions, nothing was a problem. The breakfast was wonderful and all you need to do is ask, it will be provided. We stayed in room 208 an I think it must have been the best in the house. Beautiful walk-in shower, a quiet room with double glazing opening out onto a SMALL balcony. We sat out on the forecourt with a cool drink and watched the world go by. Its a short walk to downtown Hoi An where the action is. Between the Hotel and downtown there are plenty of ATM's. There are many tailors in Hoi An and we had 5 garments made to measure and they fot like a glove. Mony worth spending, if you are in the market for a new set of threads. Its a short taxi ride to the beach. Loved the place and would go back tomorrow.

Room tip: We had room 208 - great.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pioneer772972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Hoi An Travelodge is the most convenient hotel in the area. Friendly and helpful people. Rooms are spotlessly clean. This hotel was recommended by a friend who stayed there and never disappointed us. Reasonable rate which include breakfast. Located in the main street of Hoi An and walking distance to the main part of town. you can arrange transport for pick up from airport and back at a rate cheaper than taxi. Stayed in one of their suites on the 2nd floor and I highly recommend. Fresh fruit on breakfast .. we’ll stay there again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bodeek53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in NOV2018. Perfect spot accommodation visiting Hoi An. Manager, Hannah & her staff are so charming & nothing is too much trouble. So kind. Borrow new bicycles gratis, to get around so easily, perhaps to An Bang Beach. Lovely breakfast. Hotel very clean & comfortable. Indoor Swimming pool.At UK standard, would rate hotel at 3.5 to 4 Stars!! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NM_London18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews