We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

The Espresso Station
Ranked #1 of 5 Quick Bites in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $5
Description: The Espresso station isn't only a coffee shop but also a place where you can exchange coffee culture round the world In here we serve : the Vietnamese coffee and Italian coffee , Specialty coffee with drip making . Roasting coffee and Latte Art is also available if you are interesting . Overall we can make sure you have perfect coffee when you visit us . Because COFFEE is my love , my passion
Restaurant details
Description: The Espresso station isn't only a coffee shop but also a place where you can exchange coffee culture round the world In here we serve : the Vietnamese coffee and Italian coffee , Specialty coffee with drip making . Roasting coffee and Latte Art is also available if you are interesting . Overall we can make sure you have perfect coffee when you visit us . Because COFFEE is my love , my passion
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Hidden away on a quiet alley - a nice break from all the street chaos. Coffees are excellent - we tried ice cube coffee (strong!), iced-coffee, cappuccino & flat white (over repeat visits!). All were good

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ukthenNWSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (746)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 746 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019

Tucked away on a side alley off Tran Hung Dao, this little cafe exudes a trendy, hip feel and yet has sufficient greenery and solitude to make it seem like a little oasis. When we arrived at midday, it was peaceful and quiet. We came (and stayed) for the coconut coffee, which was made from Americano coffee (not the phin), coconut milk and shaved ice. Thumbs up. And to top it off, the aroma of freshly roasting coffee filled the air during our visit....

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mostlyharmless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been traveling for months and this was the best coffee I’ve had. It was perfect and so tasty. I loved the presentation. The space was beautiful and surrounded by plants and tons of seating. The owner was so kind and made everyone feel welcome. I will definitely be back!! Thank you!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank facelessinla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for a good quality of coffe n fresch juice in a quiet place, this espresso station is recommend. Have a go!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Z9497AEjoyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

I’ve never felt quite as content in a coffee shop as I do here. The coffee is great and the atmosphere is just spot on. Chilled garden out the front with relaxing English acoustic music.
By far my favourite coffee shop in Hoi An!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank tresretro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Espresso Station also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to The Espresso Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing