We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
189
4
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
4
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bicycles wonderful owners and staff nice big swimming pool free dinner fruit shakes brilliant stay big bathroom hire bicycles cau lau old town local food home from home room was spotless noodles the hustle and bustle beds were comfortable vietnamese coffee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very happy with this homestay/guesthouse. The rooms were big, spacious and spotlessly clean with comfy beds and a really big bathroom. Our room on the upper floor had an excellent view of the lake, Lilly pond and paddy fields. The family who own the property were really nice, friendly and very helpful. The guest house is situated away from Hoi An in a very quiet village outside of town. However, it was an easy and cheap Grab taxi ride into town and it was nice to get away from the busy, touristy centre of Hoi An. There is a lovely, quiet and clean swimming pool which was much needed at the end of a really hot day. A meal was included in the price of the room and this was a really nice lunch. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and this was great value for money.

Room tip: Upstairs rooms are doubles only but have excellent views.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatherineBarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second stay here and again the family are so genuine and kind to make your stay a memorable one . The rooms are very clean the staff are always happy and smiling but the family are so kind , of all my stays in Vietnam ( and I have stayed in some five star places) this is the most memorable and enjoyable, thank you again, next time I will bring my wife with me ,
Kindest Regards David

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank pjakeydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

3 Friends came down running away from the caotic and noisy Hanoi city to the marvelous Hoi an and were blessed to bumped into such an amazing place. Luna villa is a beautiful, super cleaned, quiet and peaceful hotel. Breakfast a la carte was included within the price which was amazing and we were also invited for a delicious
Welcoming free dinner by the hostess the day we checked in. Isnt that fabulous?.We have had an unforgettable experience here and know will be back soon. We highly recommend Luna Villa to everybody. Thanks

Ion, Víctor and Eva

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Donostitraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Staying at Luna Villa is a real treat! The family that runs this place is superkind, they are always friendly, very hospitable and make sure that you have a great stay with them. Rooms are big, clean and have really comfortable beds. The breakfast is Good (you Can choose between many options, both asian and western). The pool is really nice and when you come back from a long day of sightseeing Or biking, a freshly Made juice awaits you. Hope to come back here once more with my family!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Maddepan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

We booked this homestay for 3 nights and it was really fantastic. Very friendly and helpfull family. The room was beautiful and very clean. The swimming pool was great. We definitely can recommend this place.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank FannyM1442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews