We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
holiday villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
holiday villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Villa for 3 nights and could not be more satisfied. The hotel is wonderful. The room was clean and spacious, breakfast was delicious, the pool was refreshing (especially during the Summer), and the Staff were SO helpful and friendly. The receptionist (Hana, I believe it was) made our stay exceptional. She provided recommendations, ensured we had bicycles available for the short ride into the Ancient Town (approximately 2 kms from the hotel), booked us a motorbike to take to the beach, reserved a car ride to My Son, and booked dinner reservations. Could not be happier with our stay at the Holiday Villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AandGfrom...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly, welcoming, in a good position”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Spent 5 very relaxing days here. Staff were all very friendly, and the many attractions of Hoi An were within easy reach. The pool was very clean and a great place to relax after a hot day. Rooms were fine, and lunch in the restaurant tasty. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, always service with a smile. A good place to stay, very good value for money.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mags_0806
oxted
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault any part of the accommodation fantastic high standard lovely soft towels , even provided with pool towel.
Cherry and her family are so welcoming and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
The breakfast is amazing you just keep eating and eating all freshly prepared to order everything from freshly squeezed fruit juice, scrambled egg, various Asian dishes, followed by fresh fruit plate and then the fantastic pineapple or banana pancakes with local honey.
Hotel is situated for easy access to either the beach or Old Town, we cycled everywhere 15 min cycle to Old Town (cycles hired from hotel) .
Only thing we missed is that we did not know hotel provided laundry facilities until we checked out this would have been so useful.
Thank you Cherry and rest of your family for a lovely 8 days at HoiAn Holiday Villas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: Happy welcoming staff
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessicaMi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa; we LOVED everything!”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had booked two nights and ended up staying an extra night here because we loved it. Hoi An Holiday Villa is beautiful; it's a nice size, the rooms are very clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, the pool is in the sun and offers the refresher you need. The villa is located just 2km to Hoi An ancient town so you can walk, but conveniently the villa offer bicycles and scooters for hire which is a fun and convenient way to get around. Close to both Cua Dai, the main beach, as well as An Bang beach - a must visit. Loads of restaurants nearby, while the family run restaurant at the villas offers a fresh and beautiful breakfast to their guests. The staff are SO helpful, friendly and welcoming. We highly recommend Hoi An Holiday Villas; a really great place to stay in Hoi An!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate C
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“could not have been better”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

everything here was so good we stayed an extra 6 nights on top of the 6 we originally booked and would go back tomorrow if we could. It's brand new, perfect location half way between the old town and the beach, lovely big rooms with very comfy beds, beautiful little pool, wonderful breakfast, bike hire and its crowning glory, the family and friends that run it. They are beautiful and make you feel so welcome. We will miss them all. Thank you all for a wonderful stay and making the end of my travels so special

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2015
Dear Kate
Thank you very much for your stay with us & your good review. we hope to welcome you back one day. All my family miss you both
Cherry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing