We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
860
67
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
860
67
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home old town huge balcony yogurt perfect homestay comfy bed eggs made to order suite room pho bo boutique villa home stay quiet neighborhood minute walk rain shower highly recommend this homestay great bathroom definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 935 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

If you look for stay like home this is definately a great choice.

We are total 7pax family stayed in this homestay villa for 5D4N. It was great and feel like home.

The owner Thye and staffs are very friendly and helpful. They running this homestay with passion and not commercialise.

The environment is very clean, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and is quiet and safe to stay. We had a very good sleep. The location is only 15mins walk to Hoi An town.

It was a great experience. My family enjoyed the stay at here. Thank you for the warmly services.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank estherdenza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhamGiaHomestay, Owner at Pham Gia Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with our family and your positive feedback as well. Hope that we can welcome you and your family back to stay with us again in the future.

It is our honor to serve you!

Best wishes to you!

Thy and Nga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

•Very accommodate homestay!! Friendly welcome from owner!! Very helpful and cheerful!!!
•Clean
•Big room
•Near Hoi An night market (walking distance 10min)
•Peaceful homestay ( quiet)
•Amazing breakfast ( u may choose one main food and semi buffet style)
•No lift but homestay will help us to pick up and down luggage when we check in and out hotel!
•Highly recommend to stay in Pham Gia •Homestay and we will come back again for next visit!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emilyhpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhamGiaHomestay, Owner at Pham Gia Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with our family and your positive feedback as well. Hope that we can welcome you and your family back to stay with us again in the future.

It is our honor to serve you!

Best wishes to you!

Thy and Nga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

Thy and his wife Nga and their family provide an excellent homestay/boutique hotel experience for amazing value for money. Everyone went out of their way to make out visit enjoyable (even with the wet weather). We can recommend the airport transfers, which were first class, and cheaper than a Grab taxi at the time. Another example of the value for money this property provides. The breakfast is plentiful and in a lovely quiet room. The rooms seem brand new, with gorgeous Vietnamese decor. The shower is simply sublime, and we couldn't fault the spotless cleaning. While Pham Gia is 10 minutes walk into the old town, there was no noise at night at all. It was also very safe to walk back at night and easy to find. We had laundry done and it was pressed and smelling lively within just a few hours. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and recommend it to others. So glad we chose it!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rosario I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhamGiaHomestay, Owner at Pham Gia Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with our family and your positive feedback as well. Hope that we can welcome you and your family back to stay with us again in the future.

It is our honor to serve you!

Best wishes to you!

Thy and Nga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

we've been in this hotel for several days and it has been the best we had so far! the hotel is realy clean and nice, the owenrs and the stuff are realy helpfull and kind, the rooms are big with great bad(!!!) we were on our honeymoon and we loved is so much! its close to everything, like 10-15 min to each way and youll get wherever you want! ohh and the breakfast is great not like the other hotels.. realy recommended.. come here and enjoy from a great clean cheap hotel

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rotem m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhamGiaHomestay, Owner at Pham Gia Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with our family and your positive feedback as well. Hope that we can welcome you and your family back to stay with us again in the future.

It is our honor to serve you!

Best wishes to you!

Thy and Nga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Best accomodation i had in vietnam! The family is so lovely and taking care of you a lot! Huge and absolutely clean rooms with a comfy big kingsize bed! Breakfast was delicious (fresh fruits especially)! Location great! 10000% recommend!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephanie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhamGiaHomestay, Owner at Pham Gia Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with our family and your positive feedback as well. Hope that we can welcome you and your family back to stay with us again in the future.

It is our honor to serve you!

Best wishes to you!

Thy and Nga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews