We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Trip.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Travelocity$71
CheapTickets$71
Orbitz.com$71
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,532)
Filter reviews
2,532 results
Traveler rating
2,326
178
25
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,326
178
25
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market ancient town the river private beach perfect location balcony room few minutes walk lovely hotel lovely staff would highly recommend this hotel da nang small hotel free shuttle cooking class fantastic stay old quarter sally
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,532 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Lantana was so well located, with a great outlook from our balcony and short walk around the corner from the ancient town. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. We booked after looking online and were not disappointed it was exactly what we were wanting. The breakfasts were lovely and we really enjoyed the shuttle to the private beach. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to any one and would love to return. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Excellent services, Nice, friendly people. Best area I do recommend.
All off Lantana staffs were friendly, polite. We are enjoying to stay. Hope we can go back to stay again.
The location is near the Old Quarter and Night Market.
The best breakfast is delicious and

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 121vut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019

My husband and I came to Hoi An as a stop along our first trip to Asia, which was also our honeymoon. We originally booked another hotel, but when we arrived and found it wasn’t to our liking (humid, moldy, far away, and and weirdly empty), we quickly changed course and came to Latana. They welcomed us with a delicious drink and cookies and immediately found a room for us with a balcony and a corner view. From that moment on we were taken care of. We got drinks from the pool, breakfasts every morning with many options, our laundry done by a local they recommended, cars whenever we needed them, a recommendation for an excellent tailor, and a tour of the map. Everything was close to the hotel and easy to access. The staff was friendly, professional, and very accommodating. They even made us a special honeymoon celebration! We loved it there and recommend it highly.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank carlagnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019

가족들과 매우 즐거운 여행을 보냈습니다.
항상 웃는 얼굴로 맞이해주는 친절한 스텝들이 기억에 남는.... 재방문 의사 있음.
Thank you team, i had great time with my parents.
The room is clean and beautiful
AMy, Rossie, Jenny and Sally are so friendly and helpful
I will return and stay at Lantana again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 진호 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019 via mobile

Our final leg of the coastal cities tour. So Glad we booked this hotel.
No doubt, it’s a very small hotel. But love the design, the beds, the service staffs, the location etc etc and everything of it!
It is just 5-10mins walk to ancient town and night market where all the activities are.
The staffs, from reception, Cleaners to wait staffs are all so friendly and helpful. They just brightened up your days.
The buffet breakfast offers really yummy local cuisines, and some international fares too.
And yes, the cheapest local beer we had so far!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank AndrewH6332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews