We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,754)
Filter reviews
2,754 results
Traveler rating
2,410
302
34
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,410
302
34
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town view old town nice decoration nice hotel sister hotel the river private beach night market junior suite welcome drink local food highly recommend this hotel foot massage special thanks breakfast buffet nice room pho
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,754 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank Dora and Kayle to help us anything from place to visit in Hoi An, they are nice and good services. the breafast is delicious i like spring roll so much. Will come back in next time. Very good hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Q1549HB_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyManuel_EAM, Manager at La Residencia . A Little Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Q1549HB_,

The entire team at La Residencia would like to thank you for your glaring review following your recent visit to La Residencia.

We are very happy to read that you were pleased with the location, rooms and service of our hotel. And most importantly, that we provided you with a friendly and personal service throughout.

Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we do hope to welcome you back for your future holidays.

Warmest regards,
Anthony Labayo Manuel
Executive Assistant Manager
Cellphone: +84 707 616 024
E-mail: eam@laresidenciahotel.com
LITTLE HOI AN GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a short stay at the hotel and we were very happy with the service they provide. The hotel is very near to the old town. Kayle is very helpful and help us a lot when we stay in the hotel. We will come back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank oanhthont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyManuel_EAM, Manager at La Residencia . A Little Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear oanhthont,

Lovely greetings from La Residencia!.

Thank you for your 5 stars rating and give us kind words. We are happy to learn that we met your expectation and your family. It was an absolute pleasure to have you with us during your hoian trip.

Taking this opportunity once again, we would like to wish you both good health, happiness as always! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Hoian pretty soon.

All the best wishes and Warm Regards,
Anthony Labayo Manuel
Executive Assistant Manager
Cellphone: +84 707 616 024
E-mail: eam@laresidenciahotel.com
LITTLE HOI AN GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From hight floor we can enjoy the city view sam so friendly and helpfull my family really enjoyed the room so beautiful and the welcome drink so good we really enjoy and thank my family for choising here

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank _I6728ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyManuel_EAM, Manager at La Residencia . A Little Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear _I6728ON,

Warmest greetings from La Residencia!

We thank you very much for sending us your wonderful complements to our hotel, staff service and spacious room. Especially, we ensure pass you positive comment on Ms Sam. For sure, your kind words will make her day.

We will keep up the best services and make more improvements to deliver the higher qualified Professional service in the hotel. We wish to welcome you back to Hoi an.

Warmest regards,
Anthony Labayo Manuel
Executive Assistant Manager
Cellphone: +84 707 616 024
E-mail: eam@laresidenciahotel.com
LITTLE HOI AN GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This the hotel very good and the food decilious and has bicycle free thank tony with good coffee we will comeback again and enjoy more longer the food supper delicious and the staff from receptionist good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank phatwarapornk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyManuel_EAM, Manager at La Residencia . A Little Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear phatwarapornk,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your recent stay at the La Residencia. We are very pleased to learn that the service from bottom of our heart met your expectation and that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are very proud to know that you were impressed by not only our attentive staffs but our service.

As aiming to a perfection of hospitality service, we try to make our guest's stay be memorable and comfortable. We are extremely delightful that the guests can recognize our efforts and give us such encouragement like yours. These kinds words will be passed to entire team to encourage them keep up their good work.

We do hope should you return to Hoi An in the future that you will come and stay with us once again, it was a pleasure to host you.

Warmest regards,
Anthony Labayo Manuel
Executive Assistant Manager
Cellphone: +84 707 616 024
E-mail: eam@laresidenciahotel.com
LITTLE HOI AN GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came here stay two night with my group the room so clean. The staff supper friendly special sam she so help full and we also have the good breakfast in the restaurant thank so much everything in hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aomcins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyManuel_EAM, Manager at La Residencia . A Little Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear aomcins

First of all, thank you for your kind review, it is certainly rewarding for the entire team to receive such positive comments. We are glad to hear that you specifically appreciate your accommodation and our service.

Please rest assure that your compliments will be share with related individuals in order to encourage them to always do their best to ensure our guests' stay is no less than memorable!

Warmest regards,
Anthony Labayo Manuel
Executive Assistant Manager
Cellphone: +84 707 616 024
E-mail: eam@laresidenciahotel.com
LITTLE HOI AN GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews