We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,913)
Filter reviews
1,913 results
Traveler rating
1,610
248
42
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,610
248
42
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river old town great hotel free shuttle to the beach remembered our names minute walk night market comfortable bed free bikes quiet location reception staff special thanks swimming pool would highly recommend this hotel nice room the hotel offers lovely staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,913 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tham, Duyen and Ms. My. Very Helpful , friendly . The Room very nice. Breakfast is good
Swiming pool very Nice, shuttle bus to an bang Beach also good.
Thank you very much al the staff
We will be back soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Suzy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well located about 15 minutes walk from the old town. Not to far but not to close. The staff do everything they can to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend if you are coming to Hoi An.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jonesyoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Comfortable stay and staff were very helpful particularly Tham and Duyen. They were very responsive to requests prior to stay and whilst we were there.
Pool was very nice and enjoyed the breakfast. The bikes were a good way to get around.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A very nice Hotel, great service in all areas, the reception hosts a range of helpful staff. I would specifically like to mention Tham who went out of her way to help us. The hotel offers a good restaurant, pool area and is very close to Old Town Hoi An

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maps528357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel have good view from the river,quite place,only 1.2 kilometers from walking street,Hotel have bicycles for customer.
Friendly stuff the gril of reception NA helped us a lot when we stay Royal Riverside hotel, thank you

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank thipchankharam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews