We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,864)
Filter reviews
1,864 results
Traveler rating
1,547
250
50
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
250
50
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bottle daily massages tai chi spa journey raised platform steam room and sauna old town included daily free massage minute massage luxury escapes great spa pool view cooking class room rate six nights the general manager
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,864 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay at this resort was thoroughly delightful. Being this my first time to visit Hoi An, I was unsure what to expect. The grounds were spectacular to view upon arrival. I was greeted by the GM and several staff members, escorted to a sitting area and received a welcome beverage in addition to a private one-on-one registration process. The staff is so superb that it is difficult to express their warmth and hospitality. The room is extremely well appointed with appropriate amenities. After enjoying the steam room, I received a heavenly massage at the spa. The food in the restaurant was excellent.
I must say this is one of the finest resorts I have ever experienced and would recommend to anyone traveling to Hoi An.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnN4787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlmanityHoiAn, General Manager at Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago



Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this review We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort, team members and other service..

I personally would like to thank you both for giving me and Almanity Family this opportunity to serve you and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay.

Thank you so much for your kind recommendations and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit and you may write to at gm@almanityhoian.com.


Best Regards,

Menzies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing stay at Almanity. Staff were very helpful, friendly and also allowed us to check in earlier. Their spa services is professional and it felt like a place to live in, not just to stay. Not to also say that the location of this resort is so close by to the ancient town, that it makes it super convenient to both relax and to explore the city. Absolutely would recommend this place for anybody who is looking for quality and value. Will be coming back here once in Hoi An again!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thuyphamova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlmanityHoiAn, General Manager at Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this review We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort, team members and other service..

I personally would like to thank you both for giving me and Almanity Family this opportunity to serve you and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay.

Thank you so much for your kind recommendations and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit and you may write to at gm@almanityhoian.com.


Best Regards,

Menzies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

On holiday in Vietnam for the first time we experienced a fantastic hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Ly gave us a lot of information about the country she was exceptional. All the staff Lien Phuc Hau Hiep Hien Phoong Ai Minh and Diep were friendly and made our stay special
Thank you from Angela and Ian

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlmanityHoiAn, General Manager at Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this review We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort and our service..

I personally would like to thank you both for giving Almanity Family this opportunity to serve you both and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay.

Once again we thank you and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit and you may write to at gm@almanityhoian.com.

Best Regards,

Menzies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

3 night stop in Hoi An during a 3 week visit to Vietnam and Cambodia. The Almanity was a wonderful, comfortable and relaxing place amidst the chaotic excitement of Vietnam. Great staff who only wanted to be of service... Lovely for, great rooms and the massage is not to be missed. Recommended without any reservation!!!
Rob and Di Pardoe

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlmanityHoiAn, General Manager at Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019



Dear Robert P,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this review We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort and our service..

I personally would like to thank you both for giving Almanity Family this opportunity to serve you both and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay.

Thank you for your kind recommendations and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit and you may write to at gm@almanityhoian.com.

Best Regards,

Menzies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

After a gruelling few days clocking up the miles and ticking off the sights of Hue and Han Oi we were ready for some us time. Our expectations were very high as the hotel promises much and the reviews are excellent. Suffice it to say that in every respect it exceeded our hopes. The staff, food, pool and room were all amazing. Particular credit must go to one of the ladies on the Reception desk who sorted a query with patience and a lovely smile and to all our spa masseuses who were, without exception, brilliant. We were sad to leave and will definitely return.

Room tip: Overlook the pool
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Penny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlmanityHoiAn, General Manager at Almanity Hoi An Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019


Dear Penny O,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this review We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort, team members and our service..

I personally would like to thank you both for giving me and Almanity Family this opportunity to serve you and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay.

We will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit and you may write to at gm@almanityhoian.com.

Our best 2019 wishes to you and your loved ones!

Best Regards,

Menzies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews