We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hoi An Private Car
from $80.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $193.34
More Info
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
374
76
20
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
76
20
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr bean marble mountain driver mr hai van pass always on time nice car excellent service drove safely safe driver excellent driver spoke good english private tour hue company punctual toyota vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 484 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Whilst the first pick up was a little late the overall experience over 3 trips was very good. The transfers to the airport did the job but conversations with the drivers was very limited by language. The trip from Hoi an to Hue was well run with the English speaking guide very helpful

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Mikebjroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

We booked Hoi An to Hue, Hue to Danang, and Haiphong to Hanoi with Hoin An Private Cars and we were very happy with how easy it was to book, and the service provided.

Each driver was punctual, polite and helpful and we felt safe driving with them. The cars were clean, comfortable and air conditioned. They picked us up from our hotels, helped with luggage, and ensured that we were able to stop as required.

We booked by email, and they responded promptly. Their prices are also reasonable. We recommend them!

Tip: have sufficient Vietnamese dong available to pay, as the driver cannot process credit cards.

Date of experience: August 2016
4  Thank BDKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016

It was very easy to communicate with Mr. Bean - we were well taken care of. The car picked us up right on time in Hoian, and took us to Hue with a few pleasant stops along the way.

The car was spacious. Very good service!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank ErinMK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mr Tan picked up us right on time in Hue from our accommodation. He was lovely to talk to on the drive down to Hoi An. We stopped for a swim at Elephant Springs which was refreshing, then off to the Hai Van pass for lunch and views of Danang. Our last stop was Marble Mountain. Mr Tan was patient and honest and friendly. It was a safe and pleasant journey. Thank you Mr Tan.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Stasie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ten of us had an enjoyable day tour of Hue from Hoi An.Clean vehicle and driver was punctual. On our way back, our minivan was stuck in a massive traffic jam due to truck collision and subsequent explosion.Traffic was at a standstill for 7 hours. Driver & Ms Jane provided excellent service during this difficult time.She even emailed us the following day apologising for what had happened .Will surely recommend this company to anyone touring Da Nang, Hoi An & Hue.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank chia giam t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews