We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hoi An Private Car
from $80.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $193.34
More Info
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
373
76
20
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
373
76
20
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr bean marble mountain driver mr hai van pass always on time nice car excellent service highly recommend this company drove safely safe driver friendly driver great driver spoke good english private tour hue cars journey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 483 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2016

It was very easy to communicate with Mr. Bean - we were well taken care of. The car picked us up right on time in Hoian, and took us to Hue with a few pleasant stops along the way.

The car was spacious. Very good service!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank ErinMK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mr Tan picked up us right on time in Hue from our accommodation. He was lovely to talk to on the drive down to Hoi An. We stopped for a swim at Elephant Springs which was refreshing, then off to the Hai Van pass for lunch and views of Danang. Our last stop was Marble Mountain. Mr Tan was patient and honest and friendly. It was a safe and pleasant journey. Thank you Mr Tan.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Stasie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ten of us had an enjoyable day tour of Hue from Hoi An.Clean vehicle and driver was punctual. On our way back, our minivan was stuck in a massive traffic jam due to truck collision and subsequent explosion.Traffic was at a standstill for 7 hours. Driver & Ms Jane provided excellent service during this difficult time.She even emailed us the following day apologising for what had happened .Will surely recommend this company to anyone touring Da Nang, Hoi An & Hue.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank chia giam t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

I booked the transport from Hoi An to Da Nang Airport one day before the departure morning via the web and got very quickly email confirmation about the request transport including the price which matched what was quoted on the web page. The next day the driver expected us on the agreed on time and brought us without any issue to the airport for a very reasonable rate. I'd certainly recommend this service!

Date of experience: July 2016
3  Thank randynu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Excellent service and reasonable price. Great customer service and follow up too.
Ms Jane spoke good English and communication was no problem.
One way transfer from Danang to Hoi An was ~VND400,000

Date of experience: July 2016
4  Thank cheekeongfoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews