We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
299
268
62
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
268
62
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews intrepid tour swimming pool old town great hotel recommend this hotel few minutes walk great pool small balcony quiet street comfortable rooms loved this hotel top floor japanese bridge air conditioning four nights laundry service the river
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It would very difficult to find a better spot to spend time in Hoi An than this attractive, well run establishment. The hotel is situated on a quiet (for Vietnam) side street within easy walking of many restaurants, retail shops, ATMs, coffee shops and the historic old town. The beach is easily reached on bicycles provided by the hotel for a donation, by rented scooter or by a cheap taxi ride. The staff is amazingingly attentive and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was amazing! Our room was beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean.

Room tip: We upgraded to a room with balcony for a few dong extra. Well worth it and quiet despite opening to the street court yard.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preston D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

This was a great experience!! Lovely quiet room, good buffet and the front desk staff ( especially Treng ) was very helpful . They offered free bikes and we rode them all around Hoi An and to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank KayandRichard007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Located in a lovely quiet street this gem of a hotel surrounds an inner courtyard with a pool. Our twin room on the ground floor was large and very clean, with windows opening onto the pool courtyard. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel was quiet and peaceful and an easy walk to the Old Town. Enjoyed drinks and snacks served at the pool and an evening drink at the street side bar. Delicious breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

First time Vietnam visitor, and stayed for two nights. Great service, comfortable rooms, and so handy to the old town area. The manager was so friendly and went the extra mile to make you feel welcome

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lance C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here in December and it exceeded all expectations. The room was really spacious with a separate dining area. The buffet breakfast was spectacular and the best of any of the hotels we have visited in Vietnam.

The architecture was stunning and the hotel was built around a really nice pool.

The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Just be aware though that room service needs to be paid for immediately as it is not charged to your room.

We highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lynda415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews