We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nhi Nhi Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$135
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
$404
$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$94
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$35
$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveler rating
556
238
64
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
238
64
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorange hotelold townswimming poolcold towelsjapanese bridgebalcony overlookingshort walkwould recommend this hotel to anyonefamily roomamazing stafflovely hotelsmall hotelstayed nightsbreakfast was includedbanana pancakesvietnamhue
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
753 - 758 of 904 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2009

Great Staff Swimming Pool Short walk to good food and shopping. Every thing you need for a good stay in Hoi An
Alan

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanderingMrAlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2009

We decided to stay in this hotel because of the good reviews we read on these page. We did not get disappointed. The staff is very friendly, before you have a wish, they already know about. When we first came here, the staff welcomed us like we were good friends coming for visit. The rooms (with aircon, lockable desk, mosquito-net, mostly with balcony) were cleaned every day, towels changed and there is a good breakfast included (ask for the eggs). There is wifi in the rooms and 3 computers for free use in the lobby. And a small pool. The walk in the city takes about 5 (fast) to 10 (slow) minutes, bikes are available for 1 dollar in the hotel. Every day was relaxing here, every one working here is perfectly nice and does a very good job. Good value for your money, in Asia one of the best we have seen on our 3 month trip. We will come again!

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank la_ladida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2009

I have traveled to 79 countries, stayed in numerous hotels from budget to mid-range.
Yet I have never been treated as nicely and friendly as in this small, most beautiful
hotel. Not all staff speak English very well but are courteous and serve you with the most delightful smiles. Miss Dung and her co-receptionists would be a prize catch for any major hotel. They invite you to eat with the staff in the dining area by the courtyard pool. You wish to stay and never leave. The hotel - it seems to be a well kept secret but should be promoted for what is is - a small but beautiful boutique hotel just a few minutes walk away from the hustle of the old city.
I am looking forward to another visit. I selfishly hope the staff will still be around..
Thank you, Miss Dung and the other 19 staff from making my stay at Nhi Nhi Hotel a
most wonderful one.
Thank you so very much.
Peter Borchers from Canada but living in Thailand
peterthewriter@hotmail.com

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peterthewriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2009

We were met by a delightful staff member at the bus terminus from Hue, who arranged a complimentary taxi to Nhi Nhi for us, where we were very warmly welcomed by name. The room was spacious and very comfortable, fresh fruit and water placed in it every day, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They made helpful suggestions about local sights, shops and tours, and arranged a tour to Marble Mountains by taxi. They arranged taxis for us and pre paid them so there was no haggling about price. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the main part of the old town, but at no time was this a disadvantage. The pool is very clean and well kept, and a number of rooms overlook it from their own little balcony or window. TV and fridge in the room, free internet in the lobby and WiFi throughout . Cooked breakfast with a wide variety of choices by the pool was included. Great value, good service and thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luvvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2009

We stayed at the hotel 2 nights in december 2009. We arrived early in the morning and directly we got a room for rest and a free breakfast. During our stay all of the staff was very friendly and helped us with EVERYTHING! The location of the hotel is fine for shopping, only 5-10 min walk to the old town.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vitenamtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews