We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ha An Hotel(Hoi An)
Free cancellation until 07/23
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveler rating
810
257
63
19
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
810
257
63
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towngrand suitenight marketsteam roomthe riverfoot massageperfect locationno elevatorjapanese bridgeacross the bridgerestaurants and barsswimming poolgreat poolsmall balconygreat resortancient cityloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2015 via mobile

Did not fully enjoy our stay here. The rooms were small and cramped and our view was of the locals backyards!
The breakfast was very limited and not of quality you would expect from a 4 star hotel.
One of the concierge staff I found to be very rude, I confronted him about it and based on his attitude I will never stay here again.
Location to Hoi An Ancient City is excellent!

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Heaven R, Người quản lý at Green Heaven Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2015

Dear Mr Jason M,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at the Green Heaven Hoian Resort & Spa!

As nearly the pass one and half year,Our Green Heaven Hoian has been a home away from home for many guests who have savored these aspects of our property such as; " Beautiful Garden,nice swimming pool,good room ,good buffet breakfast and friendly helpful staff " throughout many of satisfactory guest reviews on Tripadvisor.

I am sorry that in this case our buffet breakfast is not meet your expectation and the concierge staff attitude .We 'll consider and training again for the staff to meet your expectation.
Once again, I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any issue that may have occurred in your experience.

We're looking forward to welcome you back Green Heaven Hoian Resort & Spa soon

Best regards
Nhung Tran Ms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015

The hotel is in an excellent location, just walk in 3 minutes to the Old Town where there are many famous place to visit , many restaurants, souvenir shops and you can witness the local people interact with the local people. In other words, it is not just a tourist area.
We stayed here for 3 nights. The room was exceptionally large, and very comfortable. The dining area and breakfast served was very good. The pool facilities also very nice. The staff was helpful ,the cleaning staff was very good and the kitchen staff, waiters, waitresses ,security staff were all very good, helpful and friendly.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel and discovering Hoi An old town.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lyna_Nguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Heaven R, Manager at Green Heaven Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2015

Dear Valued Guest

On behalf of Green Heaven Hoian Resort & Spa,Weld like to say thank you for your choosing our Resort for your vacation and we are delighted that your visit has resulted in so many positive experiences.

We do appreciate you sharing this on social media and we are very happy to read it,We hope to welcome you back our resort in the near future.

Thank you again and kind regards

Nhung Tran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

This is a nice hotel which is situated just opposite the ancient town of Hoi An. The staff is friendly and they serve a good buffet breakfast with quite a wide selection. We had dinner here the first night and it was good and reasonably priced. They also offer pickup transfer from Da Nang airport to the hotel if you arrange for it at least 2 days in advance.

Room Tip: Choose a room near the hotel front is you want a view of Hoi An ancient town
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kennylee57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Heaven R, Manager at Green Heaven Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2015

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our Resort . We are sincerely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and are very pleased that your were able to have such a relaxing time . It would be our pleasure to welcome you again if you return to Hoi An.

Wish you all the best

Nhung Tran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

We stayed here for two nights and I chose the location mainly for the convenience of getting to our transfer for to our next location. I had visited Hoi An just a month before this trip to this was my second time in Hoi An in less than two months! The room was clean and extremely spacious. There were 3 adults and we got the luxury a large bed each. Breakfast selection was good as well. The tailor and spa almost always looked like there were no customers but perhaps we were there for too short a time.

The cons: The pool looked like it was in need of a clean up and we felt tiny bites while we were swimming. The staff were not very friendly when we called reception. From the reviews, you will notice that there are several comments on the windows in the bathroom being see through and initially I had mistaken this to be the glass between the bathroom and the bedroom (as is quite common these days) but it is not so. The glass is between the bathroom and the outside. This was especially more so of a concern for us as our room was the one nearest the stairs and people had to walk past our room to get to theirs and you can certainly see the silhouette quite clearly. Also, we were woken every morning by the loud noise of the "lift" which housekeeping uses to transport their linen and trolley up and down since the hotel does not have a lift for guests.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the pool if you are on the ground level. For the other floors, ask for rooms away from the staircase
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank justagalSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Upon arrival at the Green Heaven we were greeted by the manager, We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with its location . I had several experiences at the spa and my favorite treatments were with Van who gave me a salt scrub and a pedicure and the other therapist of the spa, Thuy, gave me the best massage that is a good massage I have ever had. The pool was very clean and beautiful .The breakfast was always great with lots to choose from in lovely surroundings.The hotel staff was very friendly and happy to be of service. Hoi An is great for cycling and you will cover a lot more ground and see a lot more.No faults with this hotel. Had a very nice stay.we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JackTravel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews