We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveler rating
404
273
91
44
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
273
91
44
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool old town air con top floor tailor shop recommend this hotel clean rooms buffet breakfast hot water location is great superior room stayed here for nights few minutes walk japanese bridge lovely hotel lovely staff night market
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 834 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Booked this right at the last minute great accommodation at a very good rate. Breakfast was included and it was more than enough to begin the day with. The ladies were amazing great English ready to help whenever needed. Suggested tours and and found one that I absolutely loved organised all transport really well. Staff are there 24hrs a day.
The room was great for the price water included tea and coffee making facilities air con. The only thing is although the surfaces were all cleaned the shower curtain could do with bleach and also in the corner of the shower otherwise great little find

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience. The staff all go the extra mile adding a note of cheer each and every day. The lovely pool is central in the courtyard beneath teired balconies for 4 stories. On top are flowering bougainvillea showering petals into the already picturesque pool. At one end is a living wall of greenery and a gentle koi pond that completes an organic, green friendly vibe. I loved the whole place and it is so central to everywhere.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank phototraveler29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights at Thanh Van hotel. It’s ideally located, just a 5 minute walk from the old Hoi An.

Very warm, friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast too!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ErasLodhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

A real friendly clean great value little character hotel in a wonderful location.

Kelly and the team could not have been more helpful!

I would highly recommend! Not only a great hotel but with your own travel advisor built in!

I'm going back today after a visit to Hue!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank andrewyoung2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I spent 4 nights there recently. It was a nice place to stay and a very reasonable price. My wife’s only concern was she expected them to change the bed sheets daily because we were sexing it up. I felt that was an unrealistic expectation. Aside that the staff were friendly and helpful, location was good, it was clean and the pool was small but nice. I would recommend this to friends and some of my family.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 316peterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews