We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch
Review Highlights
Nice people and great tailoring

While visiting Hoi An we rode a bike to Yaly and got some fresh tailored clothes. One dress and a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
thomas290190
via mobile
Wedding dress

Me and my partner originally booked a fab holiday away for a special birthday of his and in the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Rea N
Read all 2,994 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from $30.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (2,994)
Filter reviews
2,994 results
Traveler rating
2,417
350
83
70
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,417
350
83
70
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service attention to detail sales assistant wedding dress final fitting whole process final product fabric selection custom made finished product high quality within hours pair of shoes quality clothes suit jacket multiple fittings end product
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,994 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did quite a lot of research before I went and chose this place because they don't haggle on price (I am not good at this) and also had stellar reviews. I wanted a silk blouse and a cropped jacket. The whole experience is really fun! Take loads of pictures of what you want and then they will help you select the right fabric (and tell you when you haven't selected something suitable) They measure you there and then and then first fit is the next day and final fit the day after. I absolutely love my two items and def would have got more if I had chance. The two items cost $120. Bargain. The first visit took around 45 mins and then the other two were 20 mins each.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank clairea86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaly C, Người quản lý at Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

A huge thank you from all of us for giving us a positive review and for highly recommending us to future guests. This gives us all an extra boost of enthusiasm to keep our commitment to ensuring our clients have the ultimate guest experience.

We'd like to remind you of our policy of saving your measurements on record, so you can enjoy shopping online from the comfort of your home.

We hope that you enjoy wearing your new clothes and look forward to seeing you again in Hoi An!

With warm regards,

Yaly Couture & Custom Tailor
info@yalycouture.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband had custom made 3 casual shirts, 2 formal shirts and a formal jacket. Excellent quality, requiring only 2 fittings before delivery to our hotel which was 30 minutes away. Summer provided excellent customer service skills.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaly C, Người quản lý at Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

A huge thank you from all of us for your kind words, which we know other clients will find useful.

We appreciate your glowing review of Summer and we value the fact that you found her energy positive and enthusiastic.

We'd like to remind you of our policy of saving your measurements on record, so you can enjoy shopping online from your home.

We hope that you enjoy wearing your new clothes and look forward to seeing you again in Hoi An!

With warm regards,

Yaly Couture & Custom Tailor
info@yalycouture.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was the first time I ever bought custom tailored suits and shoes. Service reps Kayla and Lynn were incredibly patient, thorough and helpful with both suggestions and advice. They have an eye for detail and are very efficient in getting everything to fit exactly as is it should. The tailors did an excellent job and work at incredible speeds without sacrificing quality. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ronen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaly C, Người quản lý at Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

We highly appreciate you taking the time to review us and for recommending us to future clients for our great service.

We value your special mention of Lynn and Kayla for taking such good care of you by making meaningful suggestions and managing your expectations.

We hope to have more chances to serve you again one day. Remember, we keep you measurements on file,

Enjoy wearing your new items!

Yaly Couture & Custom Tailor
info@yalycouture.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service we received from Ruby and Cindy was second to none. They paid great attention to detail and listened well to our requests. We are both extremely happy with the final outcome. Thank you

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Janejosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaly C, Người quản lý at Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for highly recommending us to future clients.

We are very pleased to learn that you felt the service and craftsmanship matches your expectations and we appreciate your acknowledgement of Ruby and Cindy for taking such good care of you.

We look forward to seeing you again in our store one day. Remember, we save your measurements on file for reordering later.

Enjoy your day!

Yaly Couture & Custom Tailor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just finished my final fitting here. Bought 3 shirts and a suit. I am extremely happy with the quality of the suit and the price. Le Le was a great sales assistant. She was very attentive to my desires with the suit and was able to provide her knowledge for what needed to be done, which I appreciated.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hunterlott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaly C, Người quản lý at Yaly Couture - Nguyen Duy Hieu branch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review and sharing your tailoring experience which the other clients will find helpful.

We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with assistance of Lele and the quality of our products.

We hope you enjoy wearing your new items and look forward to welcoming you when you’re back in Hoi An again one day!

Enjoy your day ahead,

Yaly Couture & Custom Tailor
info@yalycouture.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews