We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveler rating
488
324
82
17
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
488
324
82
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town shuttle bus rice paper free bikes pool area reception staff rooms are large breakfast buffet balcony overlooking lovely hotel cua dai beach the air conditioning main town shuttle service loved this hotel fresh fruit stayed here for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 915 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Even better than first visit, room upgrade, staff just as friendly, food good and central to anywhere you wish to go, would recommend for a first visit to Hoi An as 100 metres to Le Loi st and Ancient Town.

Room tip: We had a corner room, quiet, and on ground floor easy access.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KEVIN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Really enjoyed this hotel overall & it made a good base for exploring Hoi An – the room (Garden View with balcony) was very nice & the bathroom was wow. Only downside is that we didn’t have time to use that beautiful looking bath!
There was a mix up with the room on arrival which was (partially) fixed after we insisted. It seems that there may have been some miscommunication between the tour company & hotel as to the various rooms allocated, so we don’t see this as a reflection on the hotel.
Staff were all very friendly, especially at reception when you arrived back after a day out to be greeted by cool towels. No lifts in the hotel but the staff are more than happy to help with your luggage.
The pool was very nice after some hot days exploring! The hotel also runs a shuttle bus to Hoi An Old Town & the beach although if the times don’t suit, a taxi is cheap enough.
Visit the rice paper making at the rear of the property.
Celebrated a birthday while staying here & was surprised & chuffed to receive a card & some roses from the hotel. How beautiful & what a lovely touch.

Room tip: pick a room with a balcony
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Borneo50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018

This was the third time we have stayed at this resort and were pleasantly surprised by the upgrades that have been made. New bathrooms and enlarged dining room made for an even better experience. We hope to return in the future.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Shirley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Stay here! Beautiful and spacious rooms. Pool surrounded by trees and flowers. Staff very helpful. Frequent shuttles into town and a few times daily to the beach. The walk is only 15 mins if you miss the bus. Tasty restaurants and bahn mi stand nearby.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank seatwoodtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

this was my favourite hotel in my trip to Vietnam.It was a five minute drive from the old town.The hotel had frequent bus shuttles to/ from old town and beach and free use of bicycles.Rooms had the wow factor , clean , newly decorated with a free standing bath in deluxe room, more like a mini apartment as it was big.Breakfast was brilliant ; lots of choice. Pool was relaxing which overlooked rice terraces and buffalo.Tip - short bicycle ride behind the hotel brings you to rice terraces and round basket boat ride.Staff were all very nice especially Linh and Tuyen the sweet young reception girls who were very polite and helpful with my flight tickets and travel arrangements .Is a very honest hotel , they offered to replace my glasses which they thought the cleaner broke but I had already broken them .Simply amazing place . If I return to Hoi Ann I would stay here again.Even gave us a breakfast box for our early morning flight.Close to all the attractions

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank queencharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews