We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
B's Beach Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B's Beach Bungalow
An Bang Beach Coracle at sunrise Master Bedroom (from verandah)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
B's Beach Bungalow
An Bang Beach Coracle at sunrise
Master Bedroom (from verandah)
Frangipani
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom (from outside)
reading chairs on verandah
Be's beach Bungalow sun lounges
Original Artwork by Nguyen Xuan Long
Dining table
Garden from dining table
Kitchen
Reading chairs
Guest Bathroom
Bungalows Garden
Guest Bathroom (Mirror)
Bungalows verandah
Master Bathroom
Garden view
Master Bathroom (Mirror)
View of garden
Master Bathroom at Night
Bungalow's sun lounges on beach
Kitchen at Night
Guest Bathroom at Night
Garden
Verandah
More garden views
Beach view with Coracles
Papaya tree and fruit
The Bungalow
More beach views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
gilliansc...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

As a family of four we found Be's Beach Bungalow a welcome retreat from modern Vietnam, and only a 10-15 min taxi ride from town. Aaron was an excellent host, and there was nothing we wanted for in this beautifully designed bungalow. The beds were super comfortable, bathrooms generous and kitchen well equipped. Aaron arranged bikes for us all, which made for an easy trip to market. We enjoyed our time relaxing at the beach on the dedicated deck chairs under tree tops, only 100 mtrs from the bungalow door. Bungalow outdoor settings surrounded by bouganvillea and palms provided a perfect place for an end of day beer. Mia and Kick (next door neighbours) were always on hand if there were any needs or queries. We highly recommend this hideaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and closeness to the beach
Liked least: nothing we disliked
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponsonby
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marius140...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice bungalow - great beach”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We were only able to stay one night at Be's Beach Bungalow, but recevied a very warm welcome from owner Aaron and enjoyed our stay a lot. The bungalow is great for four people, has beautiful rooms, a large kitchen, two bathrooms and a large terrace. The beach is very close and so are a number of good restaurants, including Tuyet and Soul Kitchen. The price is a little steep but if you're looking for a comfy place near one of the less crowded beaches it's a great option.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew S
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“slide right into the an bang beachside life...”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Our two boys (4 and 2) had a wonderful stay in be's beach bungalow. Set on a quiet lane just meters from the beach we were treated to an oasis with a tropical garden, a wonderful house and looked after very well by Aaron and the housekeeper and gardener Mai and Kim.

The house is extremely well appointed with everything you could heed for your stay including the fridge stocked , matchbox cars for the boys anda couple of bikes to get into Hoi An .... a short ride away. But you didn't need to with some great seafood just 10 minutes walk down the beach past the fishermen and the local kids having a dusk game of soccer.

If you find yourself in Hoi An.... get away from it all for a couple of nights to this place, you won't regret it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: feeling like part of the seaside life.
Liked least: having to go home.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA USA
Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing