We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hoi An Ancient Town
from $37.00
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (25,418)
Filter reviews
25,418 results
Traveler rating
17,009
6,116
1,606
413
274
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,009
6,116
1,606
413
274
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of shops great shopping colourful lanterns lovely town full moon japanese bridge beautiful at night walk around night market buy a ticket street food street vendors old quarter da nang boat ride tourists vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 25,418 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a fun and safe trip in Danang - Hoian with my friends family. we have a good cafe & chitchat time together. My 6 months kid also have a great time with the ancient town night time.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Bui T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not miss to get to this historical town with full of lively and attractive vibes. Beautiful place to walk around, take photos, shop or dine. Just a little crowded, tourists everywhere.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank adultchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If someone love larten,please come there.Many larten been everywhere.The loal food was great.And if you want to have nice suite,they had many talent taylor in this city.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank laurament6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hoi ANE was a very pretty town. Great eating places with a great deal of variety. Shopping for leather goods and tailored clothing was a very cool experience. Night markets were fun. Was incredibly hot.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michelle659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well worth visiting this beautiful town, the shopping is amazing, nightlife fun, beautiful scenery and lots to see.

We enjoyed visits to hoi an at night time with our children where we found some great local restaurants. Really enjoyed he food, the people and the beautiful lanterns. Such a pretty vibrant town x

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ainsley007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews