We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Stunning handpainted silk masterpieces by local artist

We stumbled across this unassuming store in Hoi an old town and were delighted, enchanted and... read more

Reviewed July 20, 2018
caitlyn g
Beautiful hand-painted clothing

Bought two beautiful hand-painted silk scarves from this boutique in Hoi An old town. We liked the... read more

Reviewed June 22, 2018
bagfromthebay
Read all 27 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from $54.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
22
2
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
2
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hand silk dresses hoi an old town scarf kimono cotton tops artists skirt material shop clothes
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely lovely and unusual silk dresses. I could have bought the whole store but had to settle for a fabulous hand painted silk dress. Sizes are probably on the small size I'm usually a 12 and was a perfect large.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank kamus72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

I purchased an outfit from this store which I love . I live in Queensland Australia and the clothes are made of cotton and silk and are beautiful to wear. Highly recommend a visit while in Hoi an.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank libbycarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

Thank you Dung for the gorgeous black silk/cotton pants - everyone in Hoi An keeps asking me where they are from! Go here for stunning hand made silk kimonos and nightwear, and also wide-legged pants that have the 'flow' style. Also, silk tops that are hand painted - everyone will want to know where they are from!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Kathryn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

We found this shop by accident walking through the town. What a gem! Silk ladies wear and jewellery, adjusted overnight for better fit, no extra charge. Very reasonably priced, quality items.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank cc1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

We stumbled on this shop and it was a great find for gifts or for yourself. Do yourself a favour and make the time to visit this store and even do a screen printing class and make your own scarf.
Patricia

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Patricia Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews