We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza and tasty cocktails”
Review of Hong Phuc 2

Hong Phuc 2
Ranked #24 of 1,090 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Description: By the river, a restaurant which specializes in grilled fish in banana leaf, scallops and outstanding hot pots, as well as two set menus. We have a pool table downstairs, or you can watch the street and river traffic from the upstairs balcony. We keep the prices reasonable, the quality high and insist that our staff provide top service. Have you ever had a cocktail in a bucket? They are a popular novelty.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Dropped in on way past as restaurant looked clean, contemporary and comfortable. Made the most of happy hour cocktail buckets and the delicious pizza cooked in the stone oven. Nice relaxed atmosphere, great service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank UKjulieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

428 - 432 of 2,156 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

I was running late for dinner, but that did not stop the amazing service I received to catch up with my fellow family. I was greeted with open arms and a drink that was out quick smart! The view at dinner was breathtaking, lanterns, candle lit boats and blossoming trees! What else could you ask for....ohhh wait happy hour half price buckets!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Excellent happy hour-we had great cocktails here. The food was super tasty and prompt, and the view was fabulous!! Such a chilled out vibe-10/10!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jendontlikeyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

My family and I visited for a 10/10 dinner and alcoholic buckets during happy hour! The vibe was absolute brilliant...sitting on the second floor overlooking the river with lanterns lighting our meal! Could not recommend this place more highly!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tegan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

One of the best places to have a drink or to have An excellent dinner on the beautiful terrace!! To try for sure!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Chiara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hong Phuc 2 also viewed

 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Hong Phuc 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing