We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Spa in Hoi An”
Review of Na Spa Escape

Na Spa Escape
Ranked #31 of 107 Spas & Wellness in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Na Spa Escape is well known by local and tourists alike. Na Spa Escape offers guests an entree into a world of tranquility and rejuvenation. The menu includes blissful foot and hand treatments, fragrant oil massages, radiant facials and much more. Choose your preferred treatments and let the professionally trained therapists guide you on a pathway of renewal. We aim to not only provide exquisite technical spa services, but also maintain the higheststandards and customer service. Visit the Na Spa Escape website for exclusive offers at hoianspa. com.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
129 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent Spa in Hoi An”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I enjoyed an excellent 90 minute massage here. We initially went to a different branch of theirs but they were not staffed so they happily paid for our taxi rides both to their other location and then to our hotel afterwards, great service really. The massage was professional with great technique, the room very clean, comfortable, relaxing and for Vietnam almost quiet.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank bcwhiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    48
    17
    10
    10
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful massage!”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We walked in spontaneously, and chose the hour long foot massage. First we were asked to change into silk robes which immediately made us feel like royalty.... The massage itself was great, relaxing and very professional. The girls were sweet and the overall environment was mellow. Great place!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Or F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great staff, great massages”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My wife and I had 2 excellent massages here (the one out of town in the rice fields) at the end of August/start of September, during our honeymoon stay in Hoi An. The first one was so good that we squeezed in another visit before leaving Hoi An for Cambodia.

We were able to have our massages together in the same room, which was great and during the massages, we both fell asleep briefly as we were so relaxed!

The staff are really lovely, professional and friendly, as well as being excellent at their job. Highly recommended and we'll definitely go back next time we visit Hoi An - thanks again!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SandAtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Na Spa was a little disappointing. The Spa itself looks like it needs a little TLC, in saying that is seemed clean and organised. The manager was very welcoming and spoke good English however the staff found it hard to communicate. The body scrub and mud body wrap was good however the facial was disappointing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carmela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
217 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Go the one in the rice fields!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We went to the location in the rice fields and we loved it! It was a short bicycle ride from our hotel. It is lovely as it is peaceful and out in the middle of nowhere. It is a very beautiful spa and very clean.

We had their signature Na Spa Signature Massage and it was awesome. Probably one of the best we have ever had and we have had many massages throughout SE Asia. The pressure was harder than most (upon our request) and really felt great.

It is a little more expensive than some of the street-side places around town, but well worth the extra cost (and was still fairly inexpensive). You truly get what you pay for. We hope to return for a half-day treatment!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Na Spa Escape also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Na Spa Escape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing