We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sun Hoi An Tours
from $22.00
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
89
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
89
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning tour sunset tour tour guide boat trip nice trip nice guide great tour thank you so much da nang sanctuary hung temple mr photos ruins champa instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 93 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

On tour was just me and my girlfriend so we had a private class of history. They picked us up in front of the accommodation and brought us back. The temples are interesting, the history even more. Hung is a great guide and speaks English very well. Highly recommend :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 771josipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Great My Son tour!! Hung, our guide, was really entertaining, informative and explained us the whole history from the temples. Also, a great photographer!!!

We went during the afternoon, which is normally less busy.

Highly recommended for everybody who want to see My Son and get a great experience and tour guide!!

Thank you so much Hung for everything!!

Thank sandervanhezik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We didn’t have any knowledge of the temples before this tour and now we feel we have lots. Hung is a friendly tour guide and his English is very good. He also offered to be our photographer too and directed us into position, which was fun because we don’t usually get couple photos on holiday.

The temples are incredible, and we are enjoyed the scenic drive to get there. Highly recommend for an afternoon activity.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lizziea2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Hung was our guide, he was great. We saw so many things, some 'off the beaten track'. He was very knowledgable. His tour was very affordable.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 488taliad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

A nice place to visit. It's clean and well maintained. We had a private tour guide named Hung, he is well versed with the history and culture of the place. Learned quite a lot about the temples. He speaks English well and is very friendly.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank magic1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews