We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best tailor in town

Great Service. Good stuff. Can definitely recommend them. Especially Lee does a very very good job!!

Reviewed 3 days ago
holyfabe
,
Vienna, Austria
via mobile
Tailor Thanh Design

All the clothes fits perfect! They are really friendly and helpful - I would totally recommend this... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
M3708ASstephanier
Read all 745 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from $16.42
More Info
from $67.50
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveler rating
738
6
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
738
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service amazing customer service tailor made recommend this place quick service three piece suit multiple fittings amazing experience tailor shop reasonable price beautiful dress final product next morning excellent quality great clothes high quality attention to detail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 745 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

This place is unreal. I bought 5 shirts and they were so good so I got 3 more. Excellent service and everything was tailored perfectly. 10/10 for me

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ilayeliashar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Had a beautiful burnt orange suit made! Customer service was exceptional. Professional and efficient! Sandy was especially fantastic :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank L2764FKlaurenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I visited Thahn store yesterday and got two dresses done. I got to choose the materials and styles myself and I got a lot of help and tips from the owner. They worked really fast, I managed to do two fittings and everything went smoothly. The place is packed with customers but everyone is treated with great service. I would definitely come here again for more!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 819betheld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great service and quality of clothes. Very satisfied with the outcome! They have patience and do not mind if you come back a couple of times to grant your wishes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Baatbaatbaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I can't say enough great thing about this shop. There was so much attention to detail and the quality of our clothes was superb. We had a lot of fun designing our clothes with everyone at the shop. Lee and everyone was so great. Thanks from Dan and Alex

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dan8378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews