We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, spotlessly clean, great for a good meal”
Review of Vegan Zone Hoi An

Vegan Zone Hoi An
Ranked #102 of 1,246 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: $2 - $7
Description: Our vegan restaurant in Hoi An offers healthy foods & drinks. It’s also a little space that we want to promote “save the earth” activities. We're not maybe the best restaurant but may offer the best vegan foods in Hoi An.
Restaurant details
Description: Our vegan restaurant in Hoi An offers healthy foods & drinks. It’s also a little space that we want to promote “save the earth” activities. We're not maybe the best restaurant but may offer the best vegan foods in Hoi An.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed the food and service as this little restaurant - we wanted vegan food and it's one of the better vegan places in Hoi An. Although the restaurant is unpretentious and low key, the food was delicious, it was spotlessly clean and the owner and family were a delight. We ate here twice in 4 days and were very happy. We especially loved the lemongrass tofu, and the Cinammon iced tea! Yum!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Carian19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veganzonehoian, Public Relations Manager at Vegan Zone Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, Carian. We're so happy that you loved our foods and how we serve. Looking forward to serving you again soon when you come back and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I just can’t stop coming back to this place! It is a blessing to our bodies and our planet! We tried almost everything on the menu, and the result? A belly full of joy! Everything we put in our mouth here is ABSOLUTELY LUTLY DELICIOUS!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank daniveaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veganzonehoian, Public Relations Manager at Vegan Zone Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words, Daniel and Aya. So happy to bring your belly full of joy. It's so great that you support our values about healthy food and doing business but good for our environment. Looking forward to serving you next time and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was so good, we kept coming back. Lovely staff, and great food options. Loved the potato cakes and the string beans in garlic. And the free table water is much appreciated.
Thank you!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veganzonehoian, Public Relations Manager at Vegan Zone Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, Tal. We're so glad that you all loved our foods and service. Looking forward to serving you next time and wish you all the best <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing food - we tried 7 dishes and everything was very good. I recommend mustard leaf rolls, eggplant pancakes and mango sorbet.
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Cafe is following high ethic environmental standards, which quite outstanding in Asia.
Highly recommend and will definitely come back once in Hoi An or Da Nang!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mik1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veganzonehoian, Public Relations Manager at Vegan Zone Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your very kind words, Mike. We're are so happy that you loved our foods and service. Looking forward to serving you when you're back. Wish you have a trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Yummy food , nice people. Very easy to enjoy your meal even for non vegans . Fresh and tasty . The eggplant hotpot is good .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank joie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veganzonehoian, Public Relations Manager at Vegan Zone Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, Joie4. We're so glad that you all loved our foods and service. Looking forward to serving you next time and wish you all the best :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegan Zone Hoi An also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Vegan Zone Hoi An? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing