We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Spa!

Rose was very nice and did an amazing job with my nails. Very quick and did a great job! Thank you... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Temmeka
Nail

Thank you to Ruby for doing a great job to do our nails while we stayed in the hotel! Great job... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
69frant
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 1,054 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from $16.42
More Info
from $19.24
More Info
from $19.74
More Info
from $67.50
More Info
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveler rating
1,036
14
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,036
14
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massage boutique hotel beach hotel cinnamon tea food massage relaxing massage vietnamese massage amazing massage thank you so much body scrub signature massage excellent service old town ruby maxi elly hieu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have 10m foot massage
Very nice service and staffs very friendly
I will use spa again and recommend for my family

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank dianekG6026ZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have 10m foot massage with Sophia, good skill and she talk with me a lot
Tsk Sarah help me make reservations

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Liuping312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The spa in hotel is very comfortable and clean. I had a good time in spa and staff is very good. Thank you Kayle and Sam, they very nice and help us make the booking in spa with good price.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank oanhthont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ms. Vera Do provided me a really nice herble message. Highly recommended if you have time. I think you'll love it, too.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Kiki610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ann provided wonderful service in giving me a relaxing manicure and removing my previous polish. She was very aware of my needs and made sure that I was happy with everything. Overall a very relaxing, enjoyable experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank chlofrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews