We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
56
0
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
0
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silk robes beautiful hotel free bikes old town pool view an upgrade room service welcome drink per day lovely pool star hotel pho breakfast buffet viet thuy receptionist wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed in the hotel for 7 nights. The pool and the gym was a lot of fun. The hotel is so nice and clean and The staff are so welcoming and helpfull.
The hotel is in a good area, a lot of shops and places to eat.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank rotemsh97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BookingH2, Người quản lý at Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Ms.Rotemsh,

We would be appreciate for sharing us your nice review. We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed our nice pool and gym, cleanliness, helpful staff and good location. We will definitely forward your feedback to our team in order to make their days and keeping the great work. Definitely, we have enjoyed catering you as much as you enjoyed our service.

We very much look forward to welcome you again with our team.

Yours truly,
Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed our two nights at this hotel. Nice pool and spa area with a bar. A couple of dollars for a cab to the old city. Good breakfast

Best bed we’ve had on our long trip. Not too hard or soft

Wifi good once you connect, which can take a while for some reason

Recommend this place

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ToTrebor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BookingH2, Người quản lý at Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Ms.Totrebor,

Thank you so much for choosing and taking your precious time to share us your review. We are thrilled to know that you were satisfied with our nice pool and spa area, good breakfast and good connect Wifi. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our team members who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Yours sincerely,
Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautifully renovated hotel with great staff Who are friendly and extremely helpful. The spa is great with cheap prices and excellent service. Break ur was spot on and would give 5 stars. Thanks guys for making our holiday the best PS we loved the silk robes in the rooms

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Gilloakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BookingH2, Người quản lý at Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Ms.Gilloakes,

We would be appreciated for sharing us your perfect review on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to know that our beautiful room, great staff, excellent spa service and nice breakfast. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our team members who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Yours truly,
Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

The best hotel we have stayed in:

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we have had the best stay at Golden Holiday. We received a room upgrade when we arrived, a cold drink and were able to go to the room immediately. On leaving this morning we were given breakfast to go as we were too early to eat at the hotel.

The rooms are huge, extremely comfortable bed and beautiful decor. The whole hotel is extremely clean and well looked after, including the pool and sun loungers.

The breakfast is the best we’ve had in Vietnam, a huge range of food including a hot station where they make eggs any way, pancakes, pho etc.

The free bikes were always available night and day and made the short trip to the beach or into town even easier!

All the staff were so friendly and helpful with anything we needed - including extending our 4 night stay to 9 nights! We couldn’t leave, we loved the hotel and Hoi An that much!

In particular all the girls on the reception were amazing, it felt like coming back home every day! We were so sad to move on and will definitely come back. We cannot recommend this hotel enough, it is a hidden gem!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AN8593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

The golden holiday hotel was 10/10 for everything. The staff were fantastic, the room was big with complimentary tea, coffee, snacks and water replenished daily. There was a big buffet each morning for breakfast included in the room fee, a great bonus.

Free bicycles to ride around town were used well! Make sure to book then early before they book out. Hotel location was good, not too far from the ancient Hoi An town.

All round very impressed with such an excellent hotel! Thank you for your hospitality!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank claudiasullivan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BookingH2, Người quản lý at Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Mr/Ms.claudiasullivan17,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay and taking your precious time to give us a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable time at our property and you were satisfied with tour fantastic staff, spacious room, daily complimentary, great breakfast, free bikes and good location. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our team members who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Yours truly,
Golden Holiday Hotel & Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews