We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
639
22
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
639
22
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ms nga bell man great hotel old town rice fields special thanks birthday cake hotel room the hotel staff vietnamese coffee a great stay highly recommend this hotel pool bar buffet breakfast shuttle bus great pool lovely staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic hotel, very very attentive staff. Clean , quiet, beautiful. Fantastic food , great pool , absolutely great. Manager Nga is hard working , attentive and caring. Staff Trang, Dong, and Hanh very sweet , very nice. I would recommend any time .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank marksR6340PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lepavillonboutique, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear MarksR6340PI,

On behalf of hotel management and team, we would love to express our warmest thanks for having used our services on your vacation and your nice comment. We are very happy when hearing that you have had a wonderful and memorable stay at our hotel. Your choice and trust were valuable awards to us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future!

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent Pavillon signature massage today. We had a cycle tour in the morning (separate review) and had been on the overnight train the night before, so needed ironing out. I went for medium, as I have found strong massages a bit too much in the past. This was just right, with the right ammont of pressure to relieve muscles and knots. My wife and I had them at the same time. Lovely people here, very welcoming, calm, happy smiling. We had the 60 minute massage, two for one, which was a bargain. I feel relaxed (I might have been snoring at one point) and ready to take on the rest of the day. Finished off with ginger tea, very nice.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Triumph3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lepavillonboutique, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Triumph3,

We are so glad to know that our facilities, employees and services met your expectation, specially our spa service. Your true experience is the hotel’s perfect future. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your holiday in Hoi An and your valueable comment.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great new hotel, wonderful staff, great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff . Ms Nga , Huy , and chef Cuong were all wonderful . Shuttle bus to town, can't be faulted. Excellent rooms and facilities

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lepavillonboutique, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Giulia C,

We’re really happy when receiving your real experience sharing about the accommodation and services at our hotel. It would be a great motive for the new hotel like us in developing. Thank you very much for staying with us and your valueable comment.

We all would love to have you as our valuable guests again at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa.

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

La Pavillon is a great place to stay in Hoi An. Nga, Manager, and staff, Sang and Lai, had very good friendly service. Breakfast was very good with a mix of Western and Vietnamese food. The hotel is in a nice quiet area close to Hoi An center - minutes with taxi or bicycle. We would stay again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank huongb793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lepavillonboutique, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Huongb793,

It is our great pleasure to learn that our accommodation and services touched your satisfaction. Your choice and trust were valuable awards to us. Thank you very much for staying with us and your valueable comment.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

早餐很好,早餐多樣化很新鮮有一些都是現做的料理,很好吃,餐廳和房間環境雅、服務佳,很親切,乾淨,衛生,很⋯⋯The hotel is not too far in Hoian City,About 5 minute by bicycle,we can go there, the hotel is clean, the breakfast is delicious and a lot choices with food and juice, the cocktails are very nice and good, expecialy manager Nga is very very friendly and enthusiastic, she always help us everything, the staff is also, Thanks all , Nga,Em, Trang,Sang and Cuong.
Highly recommend here!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank sally886616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lepavillonboutique, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sally886616,

We are so glad to know that our facilities, employees and services met your expectation. Your choice and trust would be really amazing to us. Thank you very much for staying with us and your valueable comment.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future!

Best regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews