We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Little Flower Restaurant & Coffee
Ranked #13 of 1,139 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: $2 - $6
Description: We are a cosy restaurant just outside the center of Hoi An. Serving the real Vietnamese kitchen made by my mom, who has been a cook for more than 25 years.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a cosy restaurant just outside the center of Hoi An. Serving the real Vietnamese kitchen made by my mom, who has been a cook for more than 25 years.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

On the way back to the hotel we stopped here for dinner, they were provided quickly after ordering the delicious, lovely Hoi an Tasting Salad there after eating dessert. , Thanks you

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank PhuHien0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant is 10 minutes away from the center from my hotel, we came here according to Trip's assessment and went there to eat a lot of outstanding dishes there, Vietnamese Rolls are very fresh and delicious, appreciating there about everything

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Experience706699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stopped for a spot of lunch while out cycling,it is a basic Vietnamese restaurant but food was excellent and beer cheap would go back.couldnt fault it

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allanhFife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

TA's information for Little flower is completely accurate about cooked fresh food, thanks a lot for that, we ate dinner there with many dishes but the price was very cheap, worthy of five-star standard

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank william290292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went there for lunch time.we was so happy about the food here eitb white rose, fried noodle with seafood.After that we have a dessert.Highly recommnded

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Jennylis19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Flower Restaurant & Coffee also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Little Flower Restaurant & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing