We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
38
3
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
3
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pottery village nice room comfortable bed stayed here old town loan anh kim sheets bathtub facilities reception balcony pool vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020

This place is lovely and at a great price. The three staff members at reception- Anh, Luong and Kim are angels and are outstanding. They constantly go out of their way to look after you and ensure you're comfortable. The housekeepers and security guards are also incredibly friendly and helpful. Wonderful atmosphere with a gorgeous swimming pool and gardens as a bonus. Highly recommend Hoi An Reverie Villas.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank emac_456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

A really great experience, the crew is really nice, thank you so much Anh and Lona for being so considerate with us. The hotel is pretty close to the old town (2km) and they lend us bicycle for free, we enjoy the pool and the room was really clean. Definitely worth the price (wich is really cheap!)

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Marylou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

The staff were friendly and helpful. That is the only good thing about this place. They clearly overbooked and we were placed in the living quarters of the staff. With mattresses on the floors in hallways and our rooms were disgusting. We had booked for four nights but decided to cut out losses as it was unsafe and unhygienic. My room, the air-conditioning was not working properly and the entire bathroom was full of thick mould. We did not bother with the buffet breakfast as there was not anywhere for us to even sit down there were so many people. Avoid this hotel if you can. It's not well kept and the pictures online are not as the property actually looks like.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AslynM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Loan and Anh are both friendly and helpful staff, satisfied with their services, nice stay and nice breakfast too, room is clean and facilities are good in condition, recommended for couples and family.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Candlelinchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019 via mobile

We spent one night here for our company trip. The villa locates near Thanh Ha pottery village with view of roce field and Thu Bon river. Nice room, I love space around the villa with fill up by trees. They also have space for you to take a garden BBQ party. Peaceful villa.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Thùy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews