We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing local food”
Review of Restaurant HAVANA

Restaurant HAVANA
Ranked #450 of 1,090 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: $2 - $13
Description: Spacious space, airy, reasonable price
Restaurant details
Description: Spacious space, airy, reasonable price
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This is probably the best restauran in the area. It run by an amazing family that serve great food. The place is very clean and large portions for a very cheap price. We meet the husband, wife, baby and grandmother in the 4 times we ate hear. Definatly worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank brian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 29 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

We had lunch here after a long bus journey from dong hoi and it was exactly what we needed. Really great food for a fair price and the juices were good too. The staff were also very friendly

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ZoE1we4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Lots of choice, Vietnamese food as well as western foods. Very well priced for the area. Very friendly staff, definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Dined at Havana Restaurant tonight and had a fantastic meal! The menu was quite comprehensive, with both Western and Vietnamese selections available. The food was so fresh and delicious and the beer was cold. This is a family run business which looks to have been recently renovated and the service was just so friendly. The prices are also incredibly reasonable. We loved it so much we are going back tomorrow night. After 6 nights in Hoi An, we rate Havana as the best restaurant we have visited so far.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Liz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, delicious food, friendly service.Staff very friendly, spoilt for choice with meal options. Worth a visit while in Hoi An

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant HAVANA also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Restaurant HAVANA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing