We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
83
29
7
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
29
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lock the door handicraft shops early morning market ancient town reception team superb hotel walking distance central market free upgrade rent bikes comfortable stay amazing staff clean rooms comfortable bed double room yogurt small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 119 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff and super clean accommodation. Took the breakfast option, which was adequate but might not be enough variation for more than a few days.

Comfortable bed which gave me my best night's sleep anywhere in Vietnam so far. A room safe would have been appreciated.

The location is an easy 10 minute walk to the main streets in the Old Quarter.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Guysingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is small, super cute, and closed to the ancient city Hoi An. Tons of places to eat around and you can either walk ( might be a bit of a walk ) or scooter to the ancient town at night. The staff is really nice.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank missBe57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

Come here with my friend on Oct for a short trip in Hoi An. The hotel location is very good but bath room is not convenient. Bath booth was without door and therefore water spread over quickly everywhere. Linen in room also need to be cleaned daily.
Nice small pool which can be fantastic in sunny days.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Arian_pham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

I liked the location. It was easy to walk everywhere from here without being in the hubhub and this made it very quiet in the mornings. The laneway offered plenty of food choices and spa choices and if you turn left and keep walking you will come to an organic smoothie place that doesn't use condensed milk so no sugary aftertaste in the avocado smoothie. The pool was cold so very refreshing and I liked that I could sit on the street and people watch while reading a book.
The bed was comfortable and the room had plenty of space to not feel cramped. The window opened to a view of the pool.
I didn't have the breakfast option however I walked down the street to an eatery on the left that had plenty of choices and cheap as chips.
Like places with high humidity comes mould. It was only in the bathroom however the smell hits you when you walk in the room. I wasn't in the room long enough for it to be a bother and I closed the bathroom door. verall it was value for money.

Room tip: 3rd floor overlooking the pool
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kerrih1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Great spot away from the hustle and bustle but plenty of food choices close by. Friendly staff, the rooms are clean and roomy. Only downside is that to lock the door of our room at night we needed to shine a light on the catch as it requires the power plate to light the room. Otherwise good value for money with breakfast included.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fuzzynurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews