We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Love it!

Those crews in spa were very kind and professional. I was very satisfied with that service!!!!! I... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
hannalsm
via mobile
Dujon

Spontaneously popped by and was given a warm welcome. My Vietnamese massage was extremely relaxing... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
dujont2020
via mobile
Read all 117 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from $56.42
More Info
from $18.47
More Info
from $19.24
More Info
from $51.29
More Info
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
116
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
116
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser hair removal vietnamese massage bamboo massage excellent massage massage session totally worth the money salt scrub professional massage yogurt deluxe pedicure minute massage excellent service my partner lovely staff minh therapist pressure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 117 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Discover this place while i was looking for massage salons near my accommodation and saw good reviews for this spa. Massage was excellent and received very good treatment.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank pmdalvarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Had a wonderful deluxe pedicure here. The place is clean and tidy and the staff including receptionist Minh are warm and welcoming.

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank roars540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Amazing treatments. Would highly recommend this spa. Will be back again for more treatments. Very friendly and helpful staff too.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Jodiemoig144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

Professional, nice reception tea and yogurt . Friendly staff . Good results and service . Nice location

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank anacY4950HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

I can't rate pure spa highly enough. Very polite, clean and helpful. An excellent 5 star service at very reasonable rates.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Jviscardini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews