We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey street food ”
Review of Taco NGON

Taco NGON
Ranked #30 of 1,136 Restaurants in Hoi An
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: Braised Taiwan style pork, fried fish, fried chicken, fresh veggies in a homemade tortilla. Delicious! Come try my Taco NGON.
Restaurant details
Description: Braised Taiwan style pork, fried fish, fried chicken, fresh veggies in a homemade tortilla. Delicious! Come try my Taco NGON.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came here the first night we’re in Hoi An, the girl works here is really sweet. Taco’s 45k each, 6000VND more than the one in Da Nang but it’s the same. A orange cat pooped out from no where, meowing for love, so cute.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank AMoonagedaydreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 151 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2019

delicious tacos and great mini margaritas , the lovely lady who runs it was so friendly and the food was great.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank amoore_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

We had the fish & chicken tacos and both were delicious, they aren’t very big but they are fresh and extremely tasty. It could become an expensive meal if you are a big eater at 45k each, my daughters and I felt we could easily eat 5 each. I still recommend dropping in and trying as they are so good.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 540monicae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

These hard working guys produce some very tasty taco . Minimalist setting with good food and cheap beer . What’s not to like

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank FranR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Been there several times, while staying in Hoi An. It's a minimalistic restaurant ndin quite cheap (45 VND for one taco). Would totally recommend going there.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank MaximilianMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco NGON also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Taco NGON? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing