We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveler rating
1,093
80
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,093
80
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr phuc bell boy old town swim up bar great hotel shuttle bus nice swimming pool buffet breakfast is rooms are large restaurant staff family room fantastic stay shuttle service free bicycles stayed here for nights dat hong
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Hong and Le
Service was good
The breakfast was good too
There's a swimming pool and spa in the hotel too and I had a great time
U can also enjoy cycling and the bicycle is free
They also have a gym with a water dispenser inside to refill your water

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gracegohx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear gracegohx,

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are pleased that your stay with us was so memorable.

Your kind comments are really heartening to all the team and much appreciated. We look forward to your return.

With our best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Nice and comfort hotel. Although it’s 10mins away to the old town but it is good to stay to avoid the busy and noise of traffic. Just 5mins away from Hoi An Market which is definitely worth to shop. Take a free bicycle ride to the paddy field which is most fun. Warm hospitality from reception and restaurant. My Le and Hong from restaurant to share with us on activities and to do in Hoi An.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mayp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mayp22,

Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for leaving such a wonderful review for us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your holiday, regarding our facilities as well as service.

We could not thank you enough for recommending us to other travelers and we all look forward to welcoming you back to our resort again soon!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Thuong ,le and Hong are excellence, the have me very good service and they are extremely friendly.
The hotel is very beautiful with very comfortable and conducive environment, I enjoy stay at this hotel, I will return here in my next holiday trip.
Excellent !

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank C164SVjosephg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear C164SVjosephg,

Thank you for spending time with us during your holiday in Hoi An and taking your time to write your nice comments about our hotel and so happy to know that you had a great stay here.
We are trying everyday to bring the best service as we could for our customer and your compliment is a big encouragement for us to keep trying.
We do hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Excellent hospitality with fun filled activities to perform within the hotel itself. The staffs here Le and Hong, trang are very friendly in the lobby. Facilities here are complete and clean. Would definitely come here again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank V7965FGadriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear V7965FGadriang,

Greetings from Le Pavillon Hoi an Luxury Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to share your experience with us!

We are glad to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated.
Once again, thank you very much for your review. We look forward to having you again soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Le and Thuong are the greatest staff I ever met
I lost my umbrella in the breakfast room but they returned to me the next day.
The Room is great and the swimming pool is fantastic
Although the breakfast is simple but very delicious
The hotel even provide free bicycles rental and free shuttle service
I love my stay here and recommend everyone come to here to experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RyanP2585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RyanP2585,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated.

The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews