We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveler rating
1,089
80
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,089
80
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr phuc bell boy old town swim up bar great hotel shuttle bus nice swimming pool buffet breakfast is rooms are large restaurant staff family room fantastic stay shuttle service free bicycles stayed here for nights dat hong
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hospitality with fun filled activities to perform within the hotel itself. The staffs here Le and Hong, trang are very friendly in the lobby. Facilities here are complete and clean. Would definitely come here again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank V7965FGadriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear V7965FGadriang,

Greetings from Le Pavillon Hoi an Luxury Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to share your experience with us!

We are glad to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated.
Once again, thank you very much for your review. We look forward to having you again soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Le and Thuong are the greatest staff I ever met
I lost my umbrella in the breakfast room but they returned to me the next day.
The Room is great and the swimming pool is fantastic
Although the breakfast is simple but very delicious
The hotel even provide free bicycles rental and free shuttle service
I love my stay here and recommend everyone come to here to experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RyanP2585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoa N, Front Office Manager at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RyanP2585,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on our staff service is highly appreciated.

The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our team.

Thank you for sharing such a motivating review. It gave us great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Quyen is wonderful
Very attentive and courteous
Was a big help while visiting Hoi An
He was very nice and showed us how to get around town
Biking and going to the beach
Breakfast was amazing and the staff is Wonderful here
Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 79aimeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vy v, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear 79aimeek,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us.We are happy to hear you felt a positive connection to our friendly staff and our team were able to exceed your expectations in terms of polite service and attention to detail to create a memorable stay for you.

We hope you can return soon, stay longer and enjoy some fun with all we have to offer.

With best regards,
Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Le Pavillon is a relatively new, modern hotel with a lovely lobby area, a good breakfast and an excellent spa in which we enjoyed a superb massage.

Our bedroom was also modern, large with an enormous, comfy bed. Our only small issue is that for a such a large room it was strange to only have one spare socket for charging (appliances were wired straight into the wall)

The major downside of the hotel is it's location - to walk into the town centre is a good half hour which in the heat of the day can be uncomfortable. Bikes are provided but I wouldn't want to brave the crazy streets of Vietnam!

A taxi can be arranged and although costing very little, we had to wait 30 minutes for it to arrive to collect us from the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caesar63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

very friendly staff. acconadating. resturant excellent assortment of food. comfortable rooms
pool very refreshing after long day exploring
shuttle provided to excursion into downtoww area
staff quyen very friendly trying to learn more English

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank timothyt617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vy v, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear timothyt617,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us.We are happy to hear you felt a positive connection to our friendly staff and our team were able to exceed your expectations in terms of polite service and attention to detail to create a memorable stay for you.

We hope you can return soon, stay longer and enjoy some fun with all we have to offer.

With best regards,
Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews