We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible”

La Petite Patisserie - Hoi An
Ranked #1 of 34 Dessert in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $9
Description: Would like to enjoy some freshly baked patisserie from a french pastry chef? From the famous "lemon meringue pie" to some more creative dessert, we aim to develop and innovate hoi an's patisserie. Perfect for birthdays and special occasions, we created different mousse cakes with multiple layers inside and some amazing rainbow cakes.
Restaurant details
Description: Would like to enjoy some freshly baked patisserie from a french pastry chef? From the famous "lemon meringue pie" to some more creative dessert, we aim to develop and innovate hoi an's patisserie. Perfect for birthdays and special occasions, we created different mousse cakes with multiple layers inside and some amazing rainbow cakes.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

It was tricky to find this place the first time, but all efforts paid off. Desserts are fantastic and raspberry choux is my favourite there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Кира Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 143 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2019

What can one say, walking around Hoi An bang we found this French Patisserie, beautiful coffee, cakes it was heaven, we attend with regularly from that day forward

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank PandaandHeatherhaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

we found this fairly late in our visit, and that was probably good for our waistlines. We enjoyed eclairs, lemon meringue, and chocolate brownie. We visited twice, and their cakes are delicious. The pastry from the lemon meringue was superb, and a great tang to the lemon. All wonderful

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank acford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

The place is a bit hidden but it’s worth to find it! It’s like a small piece of France (sweets) mixed with best local coffee and drinks.
Design is great, service perfect and all the sweets absolutely beautiful and delicious. I have never expected to find the best ever French „patisserie” in Vietnam!
Prices are a but higher then in other places here, but who cares! :-) Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RafalM_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

This delightful patisserie is tucked away in a back street. It’s a haven and the patisseries are to die for. Jeromy and his French partner come pastry chef started the business 5 years ago and have made a real success of it. It’s certainly worth hunting down, especially if you are staying out by the beach.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Karen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Petite Patisserie - Hoi An also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to La Petite Patisserie - Hoi An? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing