We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hoi An
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
374
33
11
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
33
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach shuttle bus hour bike ride old town great hotel special thanks speak english well shuttle service tour desk water buffalo enjoyed our stay i highly recommend this hotel nice stay western food our night stay breakfast was excellent rooms are clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The stay at Ally Beach was perfect - great breakfast, free gym, bicycles and shuttlebus to Old Town and a short way to the beach. Yuri and the other staf were very friendly! Nice rooms and good service - recommendable!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ane Askelund S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Ally_Team, Front Office Manager at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ane Askelund S,

Warmest greeting from Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian!

Thank you so much for spending your value time to write a good review about our hotel. We appreciated your sharing during your stay here about great breakfast, free gym, complimentary bicycles and shuttle bus, nice rooms and friendly staff.

We are sure that this positive feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to keep they on good work.

It is a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family, friends back our hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,

Greenie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They are turely kind and nice .If you visit there, they would help you all for sure.And location was prefect to move to the town area. The rooms are clean.Especially, we could use hot water for shower very well Thanks Linda Han Puca !!! See you again.
사람들이 너무 친절하고 조식도 걱정을 많이했는데 음식도 맛있었습니다
방또한 깨끗하고 이용하기편리했습니다
다음에도 이용하고 싶네요

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dylan921007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Ally_Team, Front Office Manager at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dylan921007,

Warmest greeting from Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian!

Thank you so much for spending your value time to write a good review about our hotel. We appreciated your sharing during your stay here about the good location, clean rooms and friendly staff. We are sure that this positive feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to keep they on good work.

It is a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family, friends back our hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,

Greenie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Sarah and Linda. The complimentary hotel shuttle service to the town and beach is fantastic, in addition to the complimentary bike tour from 8-10am a couple of days a week. The room was lovely and very clean. The breakfast was delicious and there is plenty of variety. We enjoyed the pool and the food/drink prices at Home Kitchen (partnership restaurant on the beach 2km away) was very nice. We used the bikes to cycle there. The beach by the hotel is apparently damaged so the free shuttle takes you to a nicer beach 5 minutes away. Thank you for a lovely stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Chrisam_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Ally_Team, Front Office Manager at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chrisam_13,

Warmest greeting from Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian!

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor.

I thrilled to learn that you was enjoy our excellent services, amazing staffs, lovely and very clean rooms, delicious breakfast and the complimentary shuttle bus to the private beach and Old Town

I believe that your honest feedback is a good recommendation for our future guest, who is looking for a great location to relax for a few days in Hoi An in affordable luxury.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you, your friends and many more of your friends back in the not far future.

Best Regards,

Greenie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We had a great time at this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very friendly, thank you Lisa for the help at the reception! We also enjoyed the spa and breakfast. Just a quick Ride to Old Town and lovely beach!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 92karinae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Ally_Team, Front Office Manager at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 92karinae,

We very much appreciated your comments regarding your stay at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I believe that Lisa will also proud of their working when see your review to know that their efforts have had a great impression to you during your stay at our hotel.

Thank again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future.

Kind regards,

Greenie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, in a beautiful location. We loved everything we did here: free bike tour and free use of bikes, swimming in the pool, the amazing breakfast and the relaxing and well-priced massage we had. The staff are wonderful, especially Linda, Lisa, and Superman himself (aka Jimmy), who took great care of us. Would love to come back one day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank argonaut88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Ally_Team, Front Office Manager at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear argonaut88,

We very much appreciated your comments regarding your stay at Ally Beach Boutique Hotel Hoian.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warmest regards,

Greenie
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews