We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem and worth the find!”
Review of Phin Coffee

Phin Coffee
Ranked #2 of 123 Coffee & Tea in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $4
Description: Phin coffee is one of very first home-roasting coffee shops in Hoi An, we serve high quality Da Lat single origin coffee beans which known as the highest quality Arabica beans in Vietnam. At Phin coffee, we also be able to show you how we make a cup of coffee from Phin - Vietnamese brewing method and introducing Vietnamese coffee processing methods. Come to enjoy a cup of coffee and conversation!
Restaurant details
Description: Phin coffee is one of very first home-roasting coffee shops in Hoi An, we serve high quality Da Lat single origin coffee beans which known as the highest quality Arabica beans in Vietnam. At Phin coffee, we also be able to show you how we make a cup of coffee from Phin - Vietnamese brewing method and introducing Vietnamese coffee processing methods. Come to enjoy a cup of coffee and conversation!
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

The coffee is incredible. The quiet, green atmosphere is perfect. I couldn’t have been more thankful for the taste and surroundings. Got the egg coffee, and traditional phin coffee with cream and ice. Recommend both!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LostBoySF54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 452 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2019

A great little place to enjoy your favourite coffee. The staff are all very friendly. When you take your seat they bring you some water, take your order and even ask if you would like to go watch how they make their coffees. My favourite was the Egg Coffee.
Off the Main Street down an alley near The Secret Garden.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sbunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

When you need a pick me up but you are too hot for hot coffee, get a coconut coffee here. The coffee is served using frozen coconut water and some condensed milk. You can order without the milk or get it with soy milk. Sit in the shaded courtyard. Awesome!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Luckylibrarian13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

I’m not a coffee drinker but this ppl know how to do it.
The breakfast card is great. The great with avocado was delicious and even the energy breakfast was yummy.

Is hidden in a small side street but worth to look for it.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Jacqueline87_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Actually i used to drink some Coffee in here...it's good...but the tea too much strong...but it's quite and beauty place.anyway,recommend about that.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank SofiaNT715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phin Coffee also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Phin Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing