We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
66
16
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
16
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bikes hotel provided beautiful hotel busy road old town the river quiet area cleaned daily spring rolls clean rooms highly recommend this hotel good size place to stay excellent location the ground floor stayed here for nights amazing staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 90 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Great hotel. We had a very nice room with balcony over the pool. Great pool and restaurant. Nice breakfast. Good location - you can get a 5 min cab into town or 10 min cycle. About 20 mins cycle to the beach. Great value.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caoimhe_B100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa T, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Dear Caoimbe.
Thank you very much for your feedback on holiday at hoi an field villa and good rieview on tripadvisor.
We very really happy when you get good enjoy service our hotel.
We very happy to hear that when you get good large room and nice balcony 1 overlook the beautiful pool.
We will shared your good review to our team.
One more time we are very much thank you for your stay here.
We looking forward you come back the villa again.We hope you get good holiday in viet nam.
Thank you very much and see you next time.
Best Regard/
Team at HOI AN FIELD VILLA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay. Nothing negative to mention! And they prepared a special breakfast for me, as I’m a vegetarian. That was also made with love. It’s ideally situated for biking (free rent) to town and beach. Just a matter of minutes.
Hẹn Gặp Lại !

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank HansBassing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa T, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear HansBassing
Thank you for your good review our hotel.we are very happy when do you enjoy stay with us.
We will make good breakfast more when you back hotel again.

We will share your comment to Ms hien,i think she is very happy when you write good about her.

Thank you so much and see you next time.

Best regards!
Hotel management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful rooms in a quiet spot between the beach and the old town. An easy (and free) bicycle ride takes you to either in 10-15 minutes. Very friendly service, nice pool and good pick up service from the airport.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank MarijnHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa T, Front Office Manager at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear MarijnHG

Thank you for your feedback our villa.
We are very pleasant for your choice stay with us and are you enjoy with a beautiful room here.We are promise our service good to guest stay here.Bicycle and good pick up service from airport about hotel.
thank you very much and see you next time.

Best regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

A nice little hotel that is only a 10 minute cab ride to ancient town

The hotel is fairly new I beleive only being open for a few months so there's still a couple of teething problems like their breakfast that needs some work
However the staff are very friendly, helpful and grateful for your stay
Good value for money

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Aran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa T, Guest Relations Manager at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Aran Smith
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you had a great stay here at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, it was our pleasure to accommodate you. We wish you all the best and we all hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Hoi An Field Villa and Spa Receptionist Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel! It is a bit outside the center of Hoi An but it's a beautiful hotel! Very nice and spacious rooms and a very nice swimming pool! You can take a bike for free to cycle to the center of hoi an so it's not a problem that you are a bit outside the center. We used the laundy service as well and our clothes were perfectly clean and nicely folded.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aukje_CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa T, Guest Relations Manager at Hoi An Field Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Dear Ms Aukje CB

Warmest Greetings from Hoi An Field Villa and Spa!

The first, thank you for choosing Hoi An Field Villa and Spa for your recent stay in Hoi An. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
Thank you about your wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. It is great to read that our services and the accommodation made you comfortable! We have passed your valuable feedback to our staff, they are happy when receive your compliment.

Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Hoi An Field Villa and Spa Receptionist Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews