We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
Front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
restroom double room with balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Front view
restroom
double room with balcony
deluxe double room with balcony
family room
double room with balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Malonice0...
Nice, France
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two good nights at that place. The room are clean and the owner and all is family are cute, great and kind. They taking care of you . There is bicycles for free. I recommended this place. Thanks for your smile

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blckDTsha...
Hoi An, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This homestay which was only opened a few months ago offers new clean rooms, the most comfortable beds as well as the awesome(st) host family.
They not only provided us with the directions to the best food in Hoi An, but made us feel so welcomed. Definitely part of why we stayed longer - very relaxing (Hoi An is beautiful as well).
Both of the siblings go out of their way to make sure that you have everything you need. Including bus bookings and last minute changes to them.
Additionally they are very open and happy about recommendations on what to improve.

So go and feel welcomed yourselves.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad6992...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A truly wonderful homestay”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely place to stay, situated only ten minutes cycle from the centre. This is ideal if you like things a little quieter as Hoi An proper is pretty packed with tourists. The homestay has only recently opened, and our room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The family who run the homestay are charming and helpful and the free bikes meant that we were in easy reach of everything Hoi An had to offer. Thanks Golden Bee!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P1801TSli...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice homestay with friendly staff”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a recently opened homestay and everything looks new and have a high standard. The family are really friendly and helpful. We used bicycles to get around and the old city and the beach where only 5-10 minutes away. Recommend to have a dinner at the homestay if you fancy trying homemade Vietnamese food. We really enjoyed it. The rooms are bright and clean. We had a balcony which was nice sitting outside enjoying a drink in the evening. Nice street food and local cafes nearby. Good value for money.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzzzana
2 reviews
“Best homestay :-) ”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I had amazing time in Golden Bee with my friends! Owners were really nice people, rooms were luxurious and really clean with tasty breakfast, price is great and owners are always willing to help you, I enjoyed discussion with them as well as fruits and sweets they packed for us when we were leaving :-) haven't experienced kinder approach so far, would love to stay longer if would have a time, strongly recommend this place!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
845andrew...
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Wow this place is fantastic.Really new the family is so friendly & funny they really look after you & want you to have an amazing experience. I couldn't recommend this place enough. It's a short bike ride to the restaurants beach etc

The room was really clean, hot shower & super fast internet.

Thank you so much!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
73antonyd
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location ”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

After a long bus journey we was greeted by the owner and his family inc Mrs wing the dog and instantly knew this place is special.... they have a small English school downstairs were they teach local kids English, the rooms are well presented, clean and homely but that people that run this place are the ones who make it... location is perfect between town and the beach and the free bike rental makes it even easier

if I ever returned back to hoi an I would be sure to stay again...

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing