We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, nice location”

Home Hoi An Vietnamese Restaurant
Ranked #40 of 1,170 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Description: Located at 112 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, in the heart of Hoi An’s Old Quarter, HOME Hoi An - Vietnamese Restaurant reflects the spectacular cuisine of the charming city, reminiscent of a French townhouse in a warm and elegant setting. It is within 2 minute walking distance to the Japanese bridge and pretty close to most of Hoi An’s popular attractions, vibrant art shops and local markets.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at 112 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, in the heart of Hoi An’s Old Quarter, HOME Hoi An - Vietnamese Restaurant reflects the spectacular cuisine of the charming city, reminiscent of a French townhouse in a warm and elegant setting. It is within 2 minute walking distance to the Japanese bridge and pretty close to most of Hoi An’s popular attractions, vibrant art shops and local markets.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came Home Hoi An for dinner with group of 12 people. Hoi An on that day was extremely hot, and unfortunately one aircon of the restaurant did not work. However, the good food and great service of staff there made us cool. Highly recommend the dish of coconut pork in clay port. It has amazing taste.
Special thanks to Mr. Vu for the attentive service, and Mr. An for guiding the way to electronic car station to us in person.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank NgheBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,082)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 2,082 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Home Restaurant is in a beautiful old building. We stopped in for lunch on a blazing hot Hoi An day and the interior was coolly air conditioned. Food was fabulous - we had the grilled prawns with vegetables and the chicken with lemongrass and ginger. Nice wine, cold beer, all at a good price with excellent service from Emma. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jerrywas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stumbled onto this place while strolling around Hoi An ancient town. What a great place with friendly helpful staff and most importantly amazing food. We liked it so much we went back on another night for dinner. Definitely try it out if you are in the neighbourhood.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Islandgirlep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great dinner at Home Hoi An, the food was delicious, the service could not have been more excellent. I would highly recommend this restaurant when visiting Hoi An!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 220jasona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

The best restaurant in the city. The kitchen and the serving ceremony really differs from other places.
The waiter with the name HAPPY made our dinner even more pleasant. I felt cold and she brought me a blanket and agreed to switch the conditioner to another mode.
Highly recommended in all Vietnam’s cities - HOME restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MarieMira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Home Hoi An Vietnamese Restaurant also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Home Hoi An Vietnamese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing