We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hoi An
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
910
85
16
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
910
85
16
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bikes old town great hotel recommend this hotel swimming pool the hotel offers free welcome drink laundry service clean hotel lovely pool a great stay minute walk deluxe room amazing staff definitely stay here again breakfast was delicious da nang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We would thoroughly recommend this lovely hotel. It had a restful atmosphere and nothing was too much trouble from the friendly staff - from the front desk reception to the cleaning staff who appeared happy and respectful. Sunny explained what we could do during our stay and her suggestions were good. Rooms were spotless and beds comfortable. Breakfast was great!! We would definitely go back. Thanks for a lovely break!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel far exceeded my expectations. Walking distance to Old Town. Hotel is very comfortable and all staff were very helpful. Sunny especially recommended restaurants and tailors and her manner matches her name.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Quicklookk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful establishment for 2 nights and can highly recommend.
Was greeted by the smiling and courteous ‘Sunny’ at front of house who though heavily pregnant with her second child set most professional and friendly tone for our visit. Nothing was too much trouble for obliging staff.
Would come again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kirsty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on two occasions during our trip to Vietnam as we loved the hotel and the Hoi An area so much. All of the staff are so helpful and warm. I didn't get everyone's names but Cindy and Daisy were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel has a lovely atmosphere and we had a large airy room overlooking the pool. We found our stay to be very relaxing and as the hotel is only a short walk away from the main Hoi An centre we had the option of the hustle and bustle but could get away from it all when we felt the need.
We would absolutely love to stay here again as it offers great value with fantastic staff!
We love Hoi An and the Venus hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JaynieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checked i for 2 nights in July.. The room was quite spacious but aircon was at a weird location thus room was stuffy and hot esp in July it was crazy hot!!!! Feedback to the staff who curtly replied there are no more fans as all are borrowed out! She said all rooms are like that.. The fridge also wasnt cold at all... Finally after waiting managed to get a fan which was awesome but fridge still wasnt cold enough... Went through so much hassle just to get the fridge fixed I wasted at least 2 hours! Ah well provided feedback to their manager who said she will tell her boss, loved the breakfast though great selection as well as the pool and the bathroom which had both a bathtub and shower! Will be back and hope this time both aircon and fridge are working properly and are cold...

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HHSGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews