We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
479
110
21
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
110
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool rice fields old town beautiful hotel free shuttle fourth floor city view pho turn down service provided free shuttle buses egg station stayed for nights breakfast buffet booked this hotel town centre every morning
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked 2days tour with John a week before we were arriving Cambodia. John was our tour guide during our stay in Siem Reap. He was really knowledgeable about the history, religion and culture.He made it all come to life. He answered all of my questions.He knew the best spots for photo opportunities. We also loved his choice of restaurants. He didn't convince us to a scams shops.I would recommend his service to my friends and others.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank brianwo350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came to lasenta hotel from Danang the crew welcomed us and gave us some drinks and wet towels for refreshment the check in process was very smooth all the staff was smiling and welcoming we felt very comfortable.  After few minutes we ask for attraction guide to fill us in what we have to do in Hoian we got a nice and informative young girl that explained all the high lights in town and help us close our bike tour to my sons temples and the motorbike food tour she was very helpful.  The public area and the design of the hotel is beautiful the high light is the swimming pool that has amazing view to the rice fields , the room was very big clean and comfortable we highly recommend  Lasenta boutique hotel

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank albert a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasenta_hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear albert a,

On behalf of the whole team of Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us .

We are delighted to hear about your lovely experience and it makes us happy to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Our principal aim is to give you our best service, make your stay unforgettable and reach your expectations. These positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality.

Hoping to have the chance to welcome you back soon. I wish you a very nice time.

Best regards,

Linh Dang (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 8 nights at this place and loved every minute of it. It’s in an ideal location. The staff are really friendly and very helpful. Breakfast has some great options and the spa is worth a visit.
Good job Yaly!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank fransie0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasenta_hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear fransie0509,

Warmest greeting from Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian !

Thank you for taking the time to share such a great comment on Tripadvisor about your recent stay with us. It’s very heartwarming for us to know that you felt absolutely satisfied with our attentive staff, breakfast, spa and especially our Yaly Tailor.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Linh Dang (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Impeccable, friendly service, great breakfast buffet, large beautiful rooms - this hotel is a great place to stay in Hoi An. But what makes it truly special is the view. Right across the street and visible beyond the infinity pool is a vast rice paddie with mountains and villages on the horizon. Where else do you have a view like that? Would definitely recommend this property for a stay in Hoi An. It's also near to the town which is enchanting and definitely worth a visit on any tour to Vietnam.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasenta_hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Robin W,

On behalf of the whole team of Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us .

We are delighted to hear about your lovely experience and it makes us happy to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Our principal aim is to give you our best service, make your stay unforgettable and reach your expectations. These positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality.

Hoping to have the chance to welcome you back soon. I wish you a very nice time.

Best regards,

Linh Dang (Ms.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Lasenta is a great hotel closely located to the Hoi An old town and market areas with friendly helpful staff.

It has a pool that overlooks rice fields and the sunsets are quite spectacular. The shuttle to the beach is convenient and it has a basic gym and children’s play area.

Perfect place for our Hoi An visit.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Dale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lasenta_hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dale F,

We at Lasenta Boutique Hotel Hoian thank you for your great review. We appreciate your patronage, and we are happy to know that our hotel surpassed your expectations during your recent vacation in Hoian.

We hope to have the opportunity to see and serve you again.

Kind regards,

Linh Dang (Ms,)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews