We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ylang-Ylang Spa (Free Pick Up)
Save
Ylang Ylang Scrub Experience
8

Book in advance
from
$19.23
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ylang-Ylang Spa (Free Pick Up)
from $19.24
More Info
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
355
18
3
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
355
18
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full body massage free pick up and drop asian blend massage massage experience lovely massage manicure and pedicure minute massage amazing service attention to detail my partner masseuse pressure scrub recommendation ms girls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 383 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

It was really great and relaxing hot girls whom were nice and understanding . They didn’t Always ask if we are okay or not and if we wish to do it harder or softer to inform them.

Was a great experience I recommend to everyone

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank okaypol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
YlangYlangSpa, Manager at Ylang-Ylang Spa (Free Pick Up), responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Excellent massage and service. Amazing experience from pick up until finish. Definitely worth a visit if you're in Hoi An.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tyu15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa (Free Pick Up), responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Mirmei! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Great reception from pickup from local accommodation to warm welcome from owner and staff.

Quiet, relaxing rooms, and very experienced masseuse. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Smah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

As soon as you get picked up and arrive at Ylang Ylang you will receive the best service and treatment from the owner and her team. The massage was great and we really enjoyed it! To top it off the people here were friendly and lovely! Definitely check out this place!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jmah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa (Free Pick Up), responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear ! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Very best services mind and good massage. You will get relax and special time in ylang ylang massage at hoi an.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Man K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews